We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Hi specification Villa in a quiet location on the...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Carvoeiro, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
criley197...
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Hi specification Villa in a quiet location on the Algarve”
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The villa is situated on the M1154 going towards the famous Benagil beach, (personally we preferred the Praia da Marinha beach, please note there are quite a few steps down to the beach.

There were eight of us in the Villa, two families with four teenage children, the villa has a great pool area with the added benefit of being heated (takes the edge off when playing in the pool). The villa has everything you need, iron, hairdryers, safe, beach umbrellas, towels fully stocked kitchen, etc. Please note that the villa has 4 bathrooms not 6. The villa is in a quiet location with just a short drive to the beautiful beaches, supermarkets and Carvoeiro town, taxis are around €10 to the centre. There is a very nice restaurant Brasserie Rosal within walking distance, it does a BBQ on a Friday and also takeout food if required.

We had a great holiday and Beatrice was very helpful and provided us with a warm welcome on arrival and was always available if needed. We generally do not go back to the same place twice but would thoroughly recommend this villa if you want a quiet chilled out holiday.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2017
thank you very much for your nice compliments, all the best to you and your family,

best regards
beatriz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hayleybly...
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Stunning villa”
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Great villa with all the amenities you could ask for. Lovely pool and tastefully decorated. Very spacious with a beautiful garden. Our 1 year old loved exploring would have been great if there was a glass wall or fence to make the drop down to the pool a little safer but overall very child friendly. We had a fantastic holiday and the owner was very very friendly and helpful. Would definitely go again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2017
thank you very much for your tips i will certainly think about it very seriously, you were very kind throughout the whole week, thank you for coming and hope to see you again!

all the best
beatriz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DianeK196...
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“What A Gem Of A Villa!”
Reviewed 8 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from a week's stay in this superb villa, decorated to a very high standard throughout - spacious and immaculate. Add into this the beautiful gardens, heated pool, poolside jacuzzi, table tennis and fabulous views and you have an A* holiday villa. We went as a party of five adults and there was more than enough space to sit and find a quiet spot to relax.

The villa is in a quiet location with just a short drive to the beautiful beaches, supermarkets and Carvoeiro town. The villa comes with much appreciated 'extras', such as poolside towels, umbrellas to take to the beach and hairdryers in each bathroom.

Beatrice could not have been more accommodating and provided us with a warm welcome on arrival and was fully contactable throughout our stay if needed.

I cannot recommend this villa highly enough and we will definitely return on our next visit to Portugal!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2017
thank you very much for coming and thank you for your nice compliments,hope to ser you in close future.

all the best
beatriz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna S
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic family holiday”
Reviewed 28 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have had a fantastic holiday which we booked via trip advisor . The villa is beautiful, great bedrooms and bathrooms with lovely pool and garden.
Very spacious and modern they provided travel cot for baby.
Nice they provide pool towels, umbrellas and table tennis table.
If you want to visit nearest town shops etc car is essential

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynda s
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Super classy Villa all very modern”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Super luxurious villa only been to beach once. Don't want to leave it we are a family with 3yr old & 12 week old baby excellent as not many steps Pool fabulous & large owner Beatritx very helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Escape489...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2017
thank you very much for your lovely compliments,
all the best
beatriz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing