We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Luxurious condo for families as well couples, on...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Lagos, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Leo E
Nijmegen, The Netherlands
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Luxurious condo for families as well couples, on walking distance from all the places to be...”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great condo in a nice, quiet neighbourhood. Large beds/bedrooms, each with a large and complete bathroom. Lots of privacy, the bedrooms ar separated by the bathrooms and a closeable corridor. Large and complete kitchen. Everything is very clean. The local manager lives 20 meters down the street. The condo has several terraces, of which the main one is huge and gives direct way to the private swimmingpools. Lovely, quiet beaches on walking distance, as wel as the old towncenter and the marina. Nice restaurants for every taste and for prices that will make you smile. Lagos is situated in a beautifull area, with lots to do and see. No mass-tourism. As the saying goes: we'll be back. Thanks a lot..!

Netty and Leo (The Netherlands)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay so much and thank you for your booking in October!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gary l
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“ruined by noisy neighbours”
Reviewed 16 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Apartment is very nice, modern, clean and nicely furnished just as it appears in the photos.
Sadly, every day we have been awoken by the upstairs neighbours, drilling, hammering and then dragging heavy wooden furniture across a tiled floor on and off for most of the day, making it unbearable to spend any time in the apartment.
Maybe we have just been unlucky and they are doing a bit of renovation but combined with their toddler stomping around their lack of consideration has significantly spoilt our ability to relax and enjoy our time here so far.
The location is great, a 10 minute walk into central Lagos and the Marina.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gaby974
Lagos, Portugal
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2017
Bonjour Michel, merci pour la critique. Je suis ravi que vous ayez beaucoup apprécié votre séjour dans notre appartement et nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau bientôt!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing