We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious apartment with great balcony”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Lagos, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
philip d
2 reviews
“Spacious apartment with great balcony”
Reviewed 1 November 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I really enjoyed my stay in Marks apartment. The apartment was clean and much bigger than I thought and the balcony returns right around the building so you get sun all day long. The complex was fine, quite for July which was great so the was always room around the pool. Mark was a great help, I can't thank him enough for all the information he gave us from restaurants and car hire companies to even printing off our boarding pass as he was staying in his other apartment. He was honiest and accommodating from beginning to end and made our holiday so relaxing, can't thank him enough. I'd have no hesitation in recommending Mark and this apartment. Hope to go back next year.
Phil

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2017
Thank you for your kind review Phil, it was a pleasure to meet you and have you stay, I'm so glad you enjoyed your holiday in the Porto de Mós area, hopefully we'll see you again next year. Thank you for being excellent guests, Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lkiely201...
County Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“great apartment with stunning view”
Reviewed 1 November 2017 for a stay in July 2017

very spacious apartment and generous balcony that captured sun all day.

shirt walk to nearest beach but many other beaches to choose from not far off either.

we found having a car useful to get in and out of centre.

Mark was very quick to reply to any questions or queries we had. very easy to deal with

would definitely return

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2017
Hi Lindara, thank you for your kind review, it was nice to meet you, I'm so glad you had a nice stay at Vila Mós, hopefully we'll see you again next year. Thank you for being excellent guests."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Storytell...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment and very good value for money”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This one bed apartment has all you need for a comfortable stay, spacious living area and bedroom. Bathroom with bath/shower was also good size, kitchen area was small but it had all required equipment and the pool was nice and never a problem with getting sunbeds.
Brilliant wrap around large balcony giving both sunshine and shade throughout the day and being on the top floor the views, including sea views, were great. The area is peaceful with a very nice beach close by.
Contact with Mark (the owner) and his representatives was excellent, all responses made very quickly, and the one minor problem (a leaky kettle) was resolved with a brand new one supplied that afternoon. We would certainly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2017
Brian, thank you for your kind review, I'm so glad you had a nice stay at Vila Mós, hopefully we'll see you again next year.
Thank you for being excellent guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
basti590
Wiesbaden, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Thank you for your kind review Sebastian, I'm so glad you had a nice stay at Vila Mós, hopefully we'll see you again next year. Thank you for being excellent guests."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexander...
2 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2017
Thank you for your review, it great to have you stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing