We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good quality hotel but eat and drink elsewhere”
Review of Vila Gale Lagos

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Vila Gale Lagos
Ranked #7 of 51 Hotels in Lagos
Certificate of Excellence
Lanark, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Good quality hotel but eat and drink elsewhere”
Reviewed 25 May 2014

The Vila Gale Hotel is situated in a quiet area of Lagos, close to one of the best beaches in the Algarve. First impressions of the hotel are good, immaculate foyer, pleasant helpful staff, large well equipped rooms, try for a ground floor garden/pool room, which allows direct access to the gardens and pool area. Rooms are cleaned daily to a very high standard and the general state of repair of the whole hotel is very good.

Now for the not so good. I stayed on a bed and breakfast basis and tried the dinner buffet only once. Breakfast is a bit of a scrum with little room to manoeuvre due to the tight lay out of the seating and serving areas. If you like a traditional sausage, egg. toast and bacon breakfast, then you are going to be disappointed. The ingredients are there, but hot they are not. Luke warm at best and I defy you to get a decent cup of tea. The buffet dinner is expensive for what is available and again pot luck if you manage to find something hot.

The lounge bar is a triumph of style over substance with uncomfortable seating and no character whatsoever. Before ordering a round of drinks, alcoholic or soft, consider phoning your bank to arrange a bigger overdraft as you are going to need it. The drink prices are eye wateringly expensive, think at least 3 or 4 times more than Lagos Town.

Taking all in to account, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel with its lovely pool and gardens and would still recommend it as long as you remember the above mentioned food and drink shortcomings.

Room Tip: Garden view ground floor rooms are best and if you are lucky you will be upgraded to a larger better...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank rufuschuckabutty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VilaGaleHoteis, Manager at Vila Gale Lagos, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your support by staying with us and also for sharing your feedback about your holiday experience at our hotel.

We take this opportunity to inform you that the prices of the beverage at the bars we consider that it lies in the current market standard with another 4 stars hotels.

We will be most pleased to welcome you in a future visit to Algarve and we suggest to stay at Vila Galé Atlantico which was recently renewed.

Best Regards.

Sofia Ribeiro
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,351 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    612
    542
    146
    32
    19
See reviews for
542
561
29
34
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (178)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Faro, Portugal
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 May 2014

We booked a two-night stay but ended up staying for another day. We didn't want to leave....
Every single member of the staff was afable and helpful.
Breakfast had great variety, including champagne (mostly appreaciated amongst the German guests).
We didn't have lunch there but we had buffet dinners in two evenings. Absolutely marvellous. There was a table for everybody. Variety and quantity were again the atributes to notice. The staff were friendly without being vulgar or nosy.
There was no need for us to leave the premises. We had everything there, including a shop that sold newspapers, paperback books, cigarrettes and such.
We were given a room (as big as a flat!!) on the groundfloor, facing the pool. We slept wonderfully. One of the evenings there was great animation going on in the bar that was 50 metres away. Once we shut the door and the window, we heard nothing. Isolation worked wonders.
The room was hyper-clean as well as the bathroom. We noticed even the hangers inside the huge wardrobe were span!
There was a minifridge in the wardrobe, which was very handy.
Every room had a balcony with some garden furniture.
The hotel premises spread out through many acres. There is a large pool (not very deep though...), surrounded by an olive trees garden, where there were always chairs available. Restaurants, bars, pool bars, spa, gym, ....
Heaven on earth, if you ask me :)
As it is outside the city of Lagos, it's quiet and next to the Meia Praia beach.
The hotel was a bit difficult to find. We had to resort to the directions in the hotel website. On the road, there's none....
The only downside we point out is the wifi connection. Unless you have a laptop, the connection is poor.
All in all, we will most definitely return.

Room Tip: We would recommend a room in the same block of the spa, in any floor. It's obviously closer to t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MicMestre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VilaGaleHoteis, Manager at Vila Gale Lagos, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for the review shared with so many other holiday makers of tripadvisor.

It is rewarding to know that you had a positive holidays experience at the Vila Gale Lagos hotel.
I will proudly share your thoughts with our Staff. They will be most pleased to receive it.

We would be most pleased to welcome you again and we suggest a visit to more recent 5 stars Hotel in Lisbon Vila Gale Collection Palacios dos Arcos.

Best Regards.

Sofia Ribeiro
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisbon
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 May 2014

A very nice hotel, with good inside and outside areas. Very nice for families and for Beach/swimming-pool fans.
Meia Prais is a huge quiet beach with a great view over Lagos.
hotel Swimming pool outside is very large, with lots of beds and a nice bar.
At Lunch time is sometimes difficult to get a table. Its a pitty because by 9 eur you have a nice menu (soup, drink, a pork steak sandwich "bifana", and desert) and also nice salads etc at fair prices.
Spa/massages and interior swimming pool are nice.
Nice breakfast with a good professional service.
Overall very nice with an effective friendly team!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TripAdvReviews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VilaGaleHoteis, Manager at Vila Gale Lagos, responded to this review, 22 May 2014
Dear Guest,

So pleased to learn that overall you had an enjoyable stay with us. Thank you for your support by sharing your thoughts about our services on TripAdvisor.

We will be most pleased to welcome you in a future visit to Algarve and we suggest to stay at Vila Galé Antlantico which was recently renewed

Best Regards
Sofia Ribeiro
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirklevington, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 May 2014

Stayed at the Vila Gale in April 2013, and again this April, ostensibly for Line Dancing Holidays with Maggie 'G' and others.
Hotel is great, with the reception area facing North, and is shaped like an upside down "U", located to the north east of Lagos, (about 25 minutes walk). Staff are always polite, very helpful, and the choice of food in the large restaurant, both for breakfast and dinner, is impressive.
A nice touch is that you can order a bottle of wine one night, and if you don't finish it, the restaurant will store it with a tag on for the next day.
Some wines are local, from the Vila Gale group's own vineyard "Santa Vitória"
Pool is nice, large and well maintained, with a pool bar and more polite staff.
Opening the rear gate, crossing the road, and walking for about five minutes take you to the impressive beach; clean and patrolled, and about 1 1/2 miles long.
Last year, my room was on the first floor, but this time was on the ground floor, opening directly to a small patio, and lawn between the room and the pool.
The on-site Diving School was open this year, and I was able to participate in 8 dives during the week I was there. The staff at the Dive School are very well qualified, and very pleasant company. Despite not having dived since October 2011, they examined my training record, and the number of dives I had already done, and ensured that at least two shallow dives be done, to allow them to assess my knowledge base. These done, I was able to do another 6 dives, two of which were on newly sunk wrecks. It's really interesting to note how quick marine life has taken hold.
For those who don't, or cannot, walk far, a "road train" runs into the town at approximate 1 or 2 hour intervals; taxis are also available via reception.

Room Tip: Rooms all have air-con, but note that if the patio (ground floor) or balcony doors are open, it auto...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VilaGaleHoteis, Manager at Vila Gale Lagos, responded to this review, 22 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for the review shared with so many other holiday makers of tripadvisor.

It is rewarding to know that you had a positive holiday experience at the Vila Gale Lagos.

I will proudly share your thoughts with our Staff. They will be most pleased to receive it.

We would be most pleased to welcome you again, we take this opportunity to suggest you a visit to our Hotel Vila Gale Clube de Campo in Beja which was renewed.

Best regards,

Sofia Ribeiro
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deerfield, New Hampshire
Level 6 Contributor
205 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 153 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 April 2014

We stayed last week for five days. It was my husband, my 10 year old daughter and myself.

The hotel entrance is out of the way and difficult to find. It faces a crumbling old farm building on rolling pastures, and there are sometimes animals out and about. I thought it was odd at first, but found it to be charming after a few days.

This hotel makes a stunning visual first impression. It is all shiny, sleek black marble. The front lobby is HUGE and spotless. The staff is very professional but not the least bit warm. There is no chit-chatting with them. No information is offered, but questions are answered. Everybody I encountered spoke perfect English and seemed to handle several different languages with ease.

You will be nickeled and dimed to death at this hotel. They charged us 11 Euros per night for our daughter. They charge for parking in their garage. They have very spotty wi-fi that you can use for free in their lobby, but it is so terrible that you are forced to give in to their ridiculous $5 per day Wi-Fi fee. That's PER DEVICE, by the way. No sharing. And the service is about as slow as an old 14.4 modem. It was extremely frustrating.

The hotel is gigantic. Plan on walking quite a bit to get to and from the rooms to the lobby/restaurants, and then from the lobby to the parking lot. They put no thought into this at all. There are two teeny tiny elevators. Five people can fit in there if they squeeze together...and they will. We found other guests to have little respect for personal boundaries.

The hallways are DARK. When I say dark, I mean it. The only light you see comes from little lit-up signs near the door indicating the room numbers. If you are walking down the hall and someone else is walking toward you, you cannot see their face. The walls are all black and deep red, and the doors are all black and are flush with the wall AND the floor, so there is NO light in the hallway. I found it spooky.

The room itself looked very trendy. Everything is sleek black stone and glass. And it looks REALLY beautiful for about ten minutes. Then you move, try to unpack, and realize how impractical it all is.

You get a desk with a few tiny drawers, and that space has to be used for just about everything. There is a small closet with sliding doors and a few drawers and hangers. It's all very beautiful, and may be perfect if you are a single man traveling alone, but even for our small family of three it was just not enough space.

The bathroom was also sleek black stone and glass. There is not enough counter space in there. There were only two hooks on the wall. The tub is very deep and the shower worked fine at times, but if our neighbor took a shower or flushed the toilet, it turned cold and the pressure dropped. The door separating the bathroom from the main room is a very thin slider that does not lock. When it is opened, it makes a knocking sound that echoes through the room. In fact, EVERYTHING echoes in the bathroom...and the walls are paper thin. You will hear absolutely everything that happens in that bathroom, as well as everything that happens in the room next to yours. I could hear the guy next door snoring, and I felt like I was in on all of their family conversations.

Our air conditioning unit shut down one day, and it was quite a fiasco. We had maintenance personnel in our room around 9, then again around midnight. We called and called, and never got a resolution. We ended up sleeping with the doors wide open, and the problem resolved itself in the wee hours of the morning. When I complained about it the next morning, I was met by the manager, Sofia, and she was gracious and professional and sincere. She invited us to have a dinner in their exclusive a-la-carte restaurant the next night, free of charge. We ended up canceling because it was just not our kind of place. It is a very expensive, gourmet food in a small and upscale atmosphere, but we are not upscale gourmet people. The gesture was very much appreciated, and I left feeling that my concerns had been taken seriously and that I was valued as a guest.

This hotel is CLEAN. They do not mess around. There is constant cleaning going on. The facility is sparkling in every way.

The beds were not very comfortable, and this was made worse by the use of plastic/rubber covers beneath the sheets. It makes a crinkling noise whenever you move.

The outdoor pool is gorgeous and immaculate. There is also an indoor pool, and it is part of the spa, so it would be great if it was made off limits to kids. It was full of them, and they were rowdy.

The buffet is above average, but poorly planned. Everything is in a central location, and very nicely presented and maintained, but there are no clear paths from the food to the tables. People were dropping things all over the place. Timing was also a factor. If you got in there early, you would be overrun by German bus tourists. Literally...they will run over you to get at the food. They will push you and jump in front of you. We had to find out what times they were dining so we could avoid them.

The beach is a five minute walk from the outside of the hotel. There is an access gate in a convenient place near the pool. You need to cross the street and go down an alley (which was a little bit scary because there appeared to be homeless people living in the wooded area between the street and the beach). You then cross a set of train tracks, and after a while you come to an absolutely beautiful, manicured beach with the softest sand you will ever feel. It is truly gorgeous and worth the walk.

The Marina is where everything is happening. It would be about a 20 minute walk from the hotel to the marina. We drove in, and it took about five to ten minutes because of all the detours and traffic circles, but once we were there we never had trouble finding parking. There are plenty of things to see and restaurants to eat in right there at the Marina (Days of Adventure gives great boat tours and the Lighthouse and Portofino's are two awesome restaurants).

If you walk across the bridge at the marina, you can find your way to the heart of Lagos, which has many shops and restaurants.

In closing, this hotel is beautiful. It is sleek and fancy and clean and trendy and gigantic. If that's what you're looking for, this hotel is a great value. If you have trouble walking or difficulty seeing, or if you are a light sleeper, this might not be the hotel for you.

Room Tip: If you have trouble walking, ask for a room close to the lobby. I don't think there are any ver...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank daynasu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VilaGaleHoteis, Manager at Vila Gale Lagos, responded to this review, 10 May 2014
Dear Guest,

We always appreciate the feedback received and welcome every opportunity to improve, therefore we thank you for your review.

We hope that we can welcome you again in Vila Galé Lagos or in any other Vila Galé Hotel in Portugal or in Brazil

Best Regards.

Sofia Ribeiro
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 April 2014

We stayed at the Vila Galé Lagos for 2 weeks all inclusive from 5th to 19th of April. We had a thoroughly enjoyable and relaxing time. From our warm welcome at reception and throughout our holiday the staff were exceptional. Nothing was too much trouble and they were always professional, smiling and friendly. We are a family of 2 adults and 2 children ages 8 and 5.
We had a sea view suite which was lovely, very large and comfortable. The beds were very comfortable.The ladies who cleaned our room did a super job every day.
Breakfast buffet was great. Large selection of food and always fresh. We had lunch from the snack/bar menu every day which was lovely, perfect for pleasing children and adults. Evening meal again was lovely. Large selection and fresh, with excellent service. No repeats in the main meal for two weeks which is impressive. The children enjoyed their dinner every evening. All inclusive allowed us one a la carte dinner for our stay but we did not avail of this as we enjoyed our buffet meal and it was much more convenient for the children. Other guests we spoke to said it was very good.
Other reviewers have mentioned the hotel decor, it is unusual but had no effect on our stay.
The outdoor pool is area spacious and lovely. The water was very cold as it was early in the season but we still had a swim every day. The hotel was fully booked at one point in our stay but we never struggled to find sun loungers and it never felt crowded. The pool bar opened on our second week so we had lunch by the pool every day, great!
The indoor pool and spa area is lovely. I had a pedicure during our stay which I was very pleased with. It felt more like a spa treatment than a simple pedicure.
The beach is just across the road and is fantastic. Huge sandy beach!
Lagos is a lovely town. It is a 20 minute walk from the hotel. There is a local bus service from just outside the hotel or a taxi is approximately 6 euro. Lots of great bars and restaurants and little shops to browse in. I would recommend a boat trip which allows you to see the beautiful coastline and visit the caves.
I would consider myself very fussy regarding hotels and would struggle to find a negative criticism for this hotel. It is 4 star but has a 5 star feel about it. This is mainly due to the staff who without exception were superb. We have been on several all inclusive holidays and this was by far the best. We will definitely return.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Brenda Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VilaGaleHoteis, Manager at Vila Gale Lagos, responded to this review, 3 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for the review shared with so many other holiday makers of tripadvisor.

It is rewarding to know that you had a positive holidays experience at the Vila Gale Lagos hotel.
I will proudly share your thoughts with our Staff. They will be most pleased to receive it.

We would be most pleased to welcome you again and we suggest a visit to more recent 5 stars Hotel in Lisbon Vila Gale Collection Palacios dos Arcos.

Best Regards.

Sofia Ribeiro
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ilkley
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 April 2014

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our 7 night stay at the Vila Gale. We were allocated a room at the front of the hotel which gave us views of the sea, the town and the pool area. We did not dislike the décor or find the dark corridors to be a problem. The breakfast buffet was as good as any we have had in a large hotel. We did not have an evening meal in the main restaurant but did eat one night in the al a carte restaurant. I was surprised that so few people chose to eat in the al a carte restaurant. It was certainly more relaxed and the 2 courses that we each had worked out cheaper than eating at the buffet..The location of the hotel was ideal for us being close to the beach yet within a 15-20 minute walk of the town, which has a large choice of bars and restaurants. We did walk into the town most evenings but very few other guests seemed to do likewise. The train station was a 10-15 minute walk from the hotel and we travelled by train for a day out in Silves (€5.80 return). The hotel's staff were all very pleasant and this is certainly a hotel that we would stay in again..

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank menstonsteve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VilaGaleHoteis, Manager at Vila Gale Lagos, responded to this review, 3 May 2014
Dear Guest,

So pleased to learn that overall you had an enjoyable stay with us. Thank you for your support by sharing your thoughts about it on TripAdvisor.

We will be most pleased to welcome you again and we can suggest a visit to our more recent 5 stars Hotel in Lisbon Vila Gale Collection Palacios dos Arcos.

Best Regards.

Sofia Ribeiro
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lagos hotels
0.9 mi away
Tivoli Lagos Hotel
Tivoli Lagos Hotel
#13 of 51 in Lagos
3,093 reviews
1.5 mi away
Carvi Beach Hotel Algarve
0.6 mi away
Marina Club Lagos Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Costa D'oiro Ambiance Village
1.5 mi away
Dom Manuel Hotel
Dom Manuel Hotel
#1 of 51 in Lagos
393 reviews
0.7 mi away
Sensimar Lagos by Yellow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vila Gale Lagos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vila Gale Lagos

Property: Vila Gale Lagos
Address: Estrada Meia Praia, Lagos 8600-315, Portugal
Region: Portugal > Algarve > Faro District > Lagos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Lagos
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Lagos
#5 Luxury Hotel in Lagos
#5 Spa Hotel in Lagos
#10 Romantic Hotel in Lagos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Vila Gale Lagos 4*
Number of rooms: 306
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel is located on the beach front, along the sandy Meia Praia beach. It is the new reference point on the Western Algarve Coast. The closest train station is about 1.5 km away and Faro Airport is about 85 km away from the hotel. Occupying an 85-thousand square metre area, the building faces the ocean and allows for an optimised view from the hotel's rooms. There are 168 guest rooms in total. The premises are air-conditioned and guests are welcomed in a lobby with 24-hour reception and 24-hour check-out services. Facilities at the beach hotel include lift access, a hotel safe, TV lounge, children's playground, children's club, bar and a restaurant. As far as business activities and conventions are concerned, the facilities have a large convention centre which is 1100 m² in size and wireless Internet access is available for a fee. Guests can take advantage of the hotel's room and laundry services (the latter for a fee) and leave their vehicles in the car park or garage (the latter incurs an additional fee). The hotel offers its guests spacious and comfortable rooms with LCD TV with national and international channels with access to a film menu providing entertainment and information. For guests' convenience, there is a lounge area with a table and work desk with a wireless Internet connection for laptops (for an additional cost), minibar, radio and electronic safety lock. The en suite bathroom has a shower, bath, hairdryer and toiletry kit. Individually regulated air conditioning and individually regulated heating are provided. Private balconies for enjoying views of the hotel's surrounding areas also come as standard. Guests can take a refreshing dip in the hotel's swimming pool where there is also a children's swimming area, poolside snack bar, and sun loungers and parasols available on the sun terrace. This hotel offers guests all the comforts of a real resort. Located in front of the beach, they can enjoy either the swimming pool or the beach. Guests can also unwind in our Spa, Satsanga, with Jacuzzi, sauna, steam room and it offers a spa where guests can pamper themselves with a massage or spa treatment (extra fees apply). There are also 3 tennis courts, pool/snooker, bowling and golf as well (all for extra fees). Moreover, the hotel organises an entertainment programme for children. Breakfast and dinner may be chosen from a wide breakfast buffet. Lunch and dinner can also be taken a la carte. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Expedia, Odigeo, Priceline, Hotels.com, TravelUp, Ebookers, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Vila Gale Lagos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vila Gale Lagos Hotel Lagos
Vila Gale Hotel Lagos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing