We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Flow House - Guesthouse & Surf Kite Surf School
Ranked #28 of 71 Lagos B&B and Inns
Reviewed 16 July 2011

I spent 4 nights at Flow House; I wish I had been able to stay longer- I will definitely return. Alexandre and Maya were fantastic hosts, always available and interested in helping guests to have an enjoyable stay in the Algarves. The house is fantastically clean. The rooms actually look just like the photos- light, airy, and clean. Much of the furnishing is still new. It was a pleasure to get into bed at night with crisp, clean sheets and comfortable beds. The communal kitchen was large and well-equipped, and it and the shared bathrooms were kept immaculately clean. I have traveled extensively, and this is definitely one of the most enjoyable stays I have had.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank travelinhill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (50)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

32 - 38 of 50 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2011

Really good directions to go, easy to find. We felt very welcome by the owners. We got an enormous balcony in our room. They were very genuine and helpful to tell us the good spots of the town. The house is enormous and very pretty ! We would definitely go back there. For the price you get way more than what you except ! The bed and the sheets were very comfortable and there is plenty of places to park in the street. Plus, you are very close to the most gorgeous beaches. It's nice to have the key of your room and of the entrance's door so you can come and go at any hours without disturbing. It's really calm and really safe. The kitchen is very big, there's plenty of space to cook. We really loved it and it felt like home!

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LauV15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Glgtrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: La connessione wi-fi funziona solo al piano terra. NON c'è il condizionatore in alcuna stanza de...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kirinatrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlowHouse, Owner at Flow House - Guesthouse & Surf Kite Surf School, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank carlo d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Alberto T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank P J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lagos hotels
0.6 mi away
Lagos Youth Hostel
Lagos Youth Hostel
#38 of 53 in Lagos
43 reviews
1.7 mi away
Vila Gale Lagos
Vila Gale Lagos
#8 of 53 in Lagos
1,504 reviews
0.4 mi away
Cascade Wellness & Lifestyle Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Carvi Beach Hotel Algarve
0.4 mi away
Dom Manuel Hotel
Dom Manuel Hotel
#2 of 53 in Lagos
454 reviews
2.1 mi away
Porto Mos Residence
Porto Mos Residence
#40 of 71 in Lagos
28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Flow House - Guesthouse & Surf Kite Surf School? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Flow House - Guesthouse & Surf Kite Surf School

Address: Lt. 34 Rua dos Taxistas, Lagos 8600-579, Portugal
Region: Portugal > Algarve > Faro District > Lagos
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #28 of 71 B&Bs / Inns in Lagos
Price Range: £67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Flow House - Guesthouse & Surf Kite Surf School 3*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in a quiet residential neighbourhood, just a 10 min walk from Lagos historic XV century city wall as well as its restaurants and nightlife, the Flow House is a spacious and comfortable villa, tailored to fit your expectations and provide you with the perfect place to recharge your batteries after your holiday activities. Several beaches, such as Porto de Mós, can be found within a 10min walk from the front door. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), HostelWorld, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Flow House - Guesthouse & Surf Kite Surf School reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing