We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely fantastic apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Adult pool at the Condominio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Adult pool at the Condominio
View of pool and apartment block Dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
31 reviews
Adult pool at the Condominio
View of pool and apartment block
Dining area
On site restaurant with full menu and satellite television
Lounge with Satellite television and DVD player.
Marina De Lagos.
Lagos town.
Kitchen showing dishwasher and cooker
View from Ponte De Piedade
Breakfast bar (cocktail bar after 6:00pm)
Bedroom leading to balcony.
Al fresco dining with barbecue.
Marina De Lagos at dusk
King sized, double bed in bedroom.
Boat trips to see the Dolphins and Grottos
Local beach at Salema
Scissor chair and sideboard with exit door to hallway
Meia Praia beach - 7 minute walk, 2 miles long!
Themed roundabouts in Lagos - Boat fountain.
Local fishermen on Meia Praia beach
Scenic coves and grottos
Entrance to harbour and Marina.
Meia Praia beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Lagos, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Romina B
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Absolutely fantastic apartment”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Well what can I say about this wonderful apartment? The location is second to
none. It's a 5 minute walk to the wonderful beach, 5 mins to the marina and 10 mins
from the centre of the lovely town of Lagos. Neil and Jan have thought of
absolutely everything and I can honestly say I have never stayed in a better
equipped apartment in all my years of going on holiday! The colour schemes are
perfect and it was a pleasure having breakfast on the large balcony with a lovely
view of the sea and beautiful Lagos town. The complex is kept immaculately with
24 hour security for peace of mind and a good sized pool. There is a large supermarket 10 mins walk away which is well stocked.
All in all if you are thinking of visiting Lagos then look no further than apartment 2m
you won't be disappointed just leave some dates free for me as I will definitely be
returning!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2017
Thank-you Romina for your very positive review - you have perfectly described everything that we have tried to achieve at Apartment 2M to ensure that guests have a thoroughly enjoyable experience - do please come back again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockport
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Jun 2017
Thank-you Gwyn for your very positive review and we are pleased that you and John enjoyed your stay at Apartment 2M - don't hesitate to contact us if we can be of any help in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
John R
Wales
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Beautiful well equipped apartment”
Reviewed 26 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Neil and Jan's apartment 14th June for a week after travelling by train from Cabanas where we stayed for our first week. This apartment has really good quality furnishings and is so well equipped with everything you would need for an excellent holiday from the cool bag and ice packs for the beach, which you can see from the balcony, to the shopping trolley for the large pingo doce supermarket which is a 10 minute walk away. The marina is closer with a good selection of bars and restaurants and both the bus and train station are a short walk away..
The apartment was very quiet and the balcony private. There was always plenty of sunbeds around the pool and the mats from the apartment made it very comfortable for a little siesta.
Neil and Jan were easy to deal with and the information pack in the apartment was very useful.
Thank you for the use of your lovely holiday home, we hope to return.
Linda and John.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2018
Thank-you Linda for your very positive comments about apartment 2M - our aim has always been to create a "home-from-home" setting in a beautiful location, hence the reason why we have sought to provide everything needed for a great holiday in Lagos!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KilliGonz...
Paris, France
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Lovely apartment close to the Marina”
Reviewed 31 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We spent ten days here in May. There were three of us - me my partner and our 16 month old. The apartment was spacious, well furnished with a large balcony with everything we needed for us and for our son. The owners were attentive, left plenty of information and were available by telephone if necessary. Parking was just below and we were a 3 minute walk from the Marina. A further 5 min walk brought us to the town centre. The beach was also a 5-10 min walk away.
Would recommend without hesitation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex R
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Just wonderful!!!”
Reviewed 3 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
3
people found this review helpful

My family and me stayed at this apartment in this July. Everything was very nice - big fully equipped apartment with large terrace and built-in grill.You can enjoy the ocean view while having your meal. 10 minutes walking to the sand beach.
Conditioning in every room.
Downstairs are two swimming pools as shown in photos.
Wonderful meal, excellent wines and sunny weather.
Thank you Neil & Jan.
I'd highly recommend for your holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing