We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning apartmnet!”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious Living / Dining Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious Living / Dining Area
Relaxing in comfort Modern fully equipped kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Spacious Living / Dining Area
Relaxing in comfort
Modern fully equipped kitchen
Breakfast Bar
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bathroom
Bathroom
Outdoor Pools
Indoor Pool
Gym
Indoor Jacuzzi
Children Poolside Play Area
Quinta das Palmeiras
Ponte de Piedade
Lagos Old Town
Portuguese Folklore Dancers
Silves
Caldas de Monchique
Lagos Zoo
Zoomarine
Slide & Splash
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Lagos, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
lesleyw14...
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Stunning apartmnet!”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in April 2018

Lovely spacious apartment, all amenities provided.
Highly recommended.
Everything within walking distance!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley P
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Spacious and well equipped apartment in lovely block”
Reviewed 19 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This is a great apartment - it has 3 spacious bedrooms and two bathrooms, two balconies, a large lounge with dining table and a kitchen with the usual (dishwasher, microwave, full oven, large fridge freezer, washing machine) and it comes fully equipped with everything you'd need including excellent wifi and cable channels. There is an indoor pool, a gym and a jacuzzi, and the apartment is situated in a quiet block, only 5 minutes walk from the marina - it is two minutes from a large supermarket. It is about a 10 minute stroll into the lively bit of Lagos, but we prefer this as it is quieter at night. There is a lovely sunbathing area with loungers and outdoor pool and there is a small childrens play area (we didn't use the outdoor pool as the weather was poor when we were there). Sonia was very helpful showed us how everything worked and where to go locally (to eat etc.) We think this apartment is perfect for families (we are a family of 6 with older children) We really enjoyed our stay here and would recommend it to others.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burlington, Canada
Reviewed 21 April 2016 for a stay in February 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness and location
Liked least: Can't think of anything.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ericifill
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent..”
Reviewed 6 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Stayed at this apartment for 2 weeks,it was clean and tidy,was met at the apartment by Sonia and her daughter very lovely people,would recommend to everyone..everything on the door step,cafe down stairs was very good food and cheap..all in all a brilliant holiday visiting family,,

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alllifeis...
Dublin Republic of Ireand
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“We will be back”
Reviewed 11 August 2015 for a stay in May 2015

I have nothing but praise for this apartment it is spotlessly clean spacious and wonderfully located. It is close to the marina and the beach and right in the middle of town are also very close to large supermarkets which is very useful. We were met by the very helpful Sonia who not have been more helpful also Claudia from the management company was most friendly and helpful. We will be coming back to this apartment very happily

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maria4220...
Perth, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect for our holiday”
Reviewed 5 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

The apartment is exactly like the photographs on the web site - it's huge, very clean , with comfy beds and pillows and in a great location for Lagos town and the beach. Lots of towels provided plus beach ones too a bonus. Internet very fast also.
The agency staff were excellent - Sonia was very informative on our arrival even offered to pick up a Birthday cafe for my daughter! Claudia was very professional resolving any queiries that we had very quickly.
My only grip was lack of sun shades around the pool area where it can get very hot. I would have purchased these myself but no bases to stand it them in.
I have no hesitation on recommending this apartment and the rental company. Thank you for a fantastic holiday and look forward to staying in one of your properties again soon. Lagos is beautiful with plenty of awesome restaurants and lovely Portuguese people who cannot do enough for you.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Perfect location and cleanliness
Liked least: Lack of sun shades
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ValerieCa...
St. John's, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Totally At Home!”
Reviewed 2 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Pleasantly surprised with modern elevator to take you to this third floor apartment. Immaculate, fully equipped kitchen with laundry and towels provided for beach and bathroom. While the balcony overlooks a parking area, it is quiet. This location is close to supermarket, Marina and beach by foot. The cafe located on the ground floor brews excellent coffee and prepares meals so if you want to breakfast/lunch out, it is very convenient. The outdoor pool was a bit on the chilly side, which appears to be common in Portugal. We quite enjoyed it when we got in! I would definitely return to this apartment if in the area again.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing