We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Geweldig !!!”
Review of Casa Arte

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Lagos
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Casa Arte
Ranked #14 of 71 Lagos B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 July 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarrionSilves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (63)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

54 - 60 of 63 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Victorio88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: We hadden de family-room, met twee aparte kamers en een eigen terras. Heel mooie, moderne kamers en...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NanjaKolk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank kagiDuderstadt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Alle kamers zijn mooi ... rustig en zonnig.. Iedere kamer heeft een terras..
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 11,111,100,000,011,111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Estherl500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank adriana k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lagos hotels
2.1 mi away
Quinta Bonita Luxury Boutique Hotel
1.8 mi away
B&B Herdade dos Frades
B&B Herdade dos Frades
#13 of 71 in Lagos
51 reviews
3.3 mi away
Residence Lagos
Residence Lagos
#5 of 71 in Lagos
90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Holiday Lagos
Holiday Lagos
#7 of 71 in Lagos
28 reviews
4.0 mi away
Cascade Wellness & Lifestyle Resort
2.4 mi away
Aldeia Azul
Aldeia Azul
#3 of 71 in Lagos
48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa Arte? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa Arte

Address: Estrada do Colegio | Bensafrim, Lagos 8600-073, Portugal
Region: Portugal > Algarve > Faro District > Lagos
Amenities:
Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 71 B&Bs / Inns in Lagos
Price Range: £120 - £137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Casa Arte is a secret address that offers the privacy of a home and comfort of a luxury hotel, perfect for enjoying a stay with family or friends Located in the heart of the Algarve but hidden in the countryside, the house is a haven to relax and enjoy the mild climate throughout the year. Each room is different, unique and has its own sun-kissed terrace facing the garden. All rooms are quiet, peaceful and offer homely comforts far away from home. The decor brings a contemporary touch to offer a perfect balance between elegance and comfort. Casa Arte is the ideal starting point to explore the unspoiled part of the Western Algarve with old historic cities, typical fishing villages and alluring beaches. Surrounded by golf courses, among the best of Europe, the villa is also a golfers’ paradise. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing