We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Right Location for Town- Marina and Beach”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Lagos, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Howard W
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
“Right Location for Town- Marina and Beach”
Reviewed 6 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Could not fault. The management team were first class would recommend. The only downside is square drinking mugs Lol

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Merky81
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Fantastic!!!!”
Reviewed 23 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Wow loved this place, apartment is beautiful! Couldn't be better equipped for a relaxing holiday. Stayed with two small kids and it was ideal. Easy to book and all info in the description is exactly as it is. Sylvester gave us a great tour when we arrived and had loads of local info and tips for us. Lagos itself is beautiful, full of gorgeous resturants and a nice easy stroll from the apartment, we had a fab meal out every night. Can't wait to go back!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LornaNewc...
Newcastle
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 17 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

A beautiful modern spacious well appointed apartment with a big balcony. We traveled with our daughter and son in law and a 3 year old and 10 month baby. It was perfect for a family holiday. wonderful facilities. Very secure. We loved the pools. This is a perfect location for enjoying beautiful Lagos. Some lovely restaurants within easy reach.
Julia and Darren were wonderful we had cot and high chair free of charge.
We highly recommend this apartment and can't wait to return

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: absolutely everything
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: high quality apartment
Liked least: nothing - all wonderful!!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fiona B
Doncaster, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great family friendly apartment in good location with all mod cons”
Reviewed 28 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We only stayed here a few days because we were overbooked in a 3 bedroomed apartment. From the moment Darren received our details he called me and then e-mailed a very extensive welcome pack which immediately reassured me. Sylvester, the agent in Portugal, was really helpful and settled us in straight away.

We are a family of 2 adults with 3 teenagers from 15-19 and loved the wifi in the apartment and the games consoles. They boys couldn't believe their luck!.

We've been to Lagos 5 times and loved it every time. This location is perfect; 5 minute walk to marina, few minutes longer to the centre of Lagos and 10 minutes to the beach. Quiet location with no traffic noise. Fresco's cafe/bar which is underneath the apartments is a great little place to eat or relax with a drink and very popular. The pool area was very busy but we were there in the height of the season so we expected that. Nearest supermarket is 2 minutes away and there is a Lidl only 5 minutes away so very handy for provisions and easy walk with no hills.

Would recommend eating at O'Alberto's and Fernarndos (Portugese), Nah Nah Bah (fab burger bar rated in Top 50 burgers in world), Pashmina (Indian) and have a visit to McCabes Irish Bar for drinks with friendly service on the way back from town!.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, facilities, customer service - excellent
Liked least: Pool area quite small but we knew that when we booked it!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheltenham
Reviewed 2 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Sitting out on the balcony eating al fresco
Liked least: Only one key
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ireland
Reviewed 15 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quality of the apartment
Liked least: food in the local restaurants
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing