We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly !”
Review of Casa Belaventura

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Casa Belaventura
Ranked #11 of 14 Loule B&B and Inns
Reviewed 27 February 2013

We are two couples living in Marbella, respectively from Norway / Denmark and Venezuela / Spain, visiting the Algarve in January the 25th for the weekend. It was like early spring in Algarve with lots of blossoming almond trees, beautiful and colorful. We found the perfect place to stay on Tripadvisor, good location, and a friendly and warm-hearted host.

We had a bussy weekend, visits to Lagos, Sagres and Cabo de São Vicente and fish for lunch at Vila de Bispo! Two ... to our hosts kind recommendation. Sunday on our way back to Marbella we had a long and nice stay in Tavira, starting with the service in the Church of Santa Maria Tavira.
We may visit again? .. would any weekends or week days in beginning of April, before the 11th be vacant? ..

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank arne723
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (17)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 16 April 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank Isabel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: El apartamento es muy bueno si quieres preparar tu propia comida/cenas/desayunos pero todas las habi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank patri37_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nuno A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank 997guga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Manuel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Blanca F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Loule hotels
0.6 mi away
Loule Jardim Hotel
Loule Jardim Hotel
#1 of 3 in Loule
446 reviews
9.0 mi away
Casa de Campo Cantinho da Serra
0.0 mi away
Monte dos Avos
Monte dos Avos
#1 of 1 in Querenca
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Loule Coreto Hostel
Loule Coreto Hostel
#1 of 12 in Loule
62 reviews
4.1 mi away
Casa do Alto
Casa do Alto
#2 of 3 in Loule
16 reviews
3.9 mi away
B&B Candelaria
B&B Candelaria
#2 of 14 in Loule
41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa Belaventura? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa Belaventura

Address: Campina de Boliqueime | Boliqueime, Loule 8100-073, Portugal
Region: Portugal > Algarve > Faro District > Loule
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 14 B&Bs / Inns in Loule
Price Range: £56 - £98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Belaventura is a refuge between the mountains and the sea, the concept (feel at home), we are in favor of environments (cozy) where people feel really at home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline so you can book your Casa Belaventura reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Casa Belaventura Portugal/Loule, Algarve

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing