We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fast”
Review of Algarve Racing

Algarve Racing
Ranked #35 of 75 things to do in Portimao
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: ALGARVE RACING provides Motorsport experiences on Europe's most popular Southbeach strip.We offer Driving Experiences, weekend packages and VIP Hospitality at the award winning Autódromo Internacional do Algarve Motor Park.
Swansea
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
23 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Fast”
Reviewed 13 August 2014

As long as you can put up with the noise (don't expect anything less as your visiting a race track). It's a great time to share with family and friends.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank jules210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    1
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
uk
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Ferrari Challenge”
Reviewed 22 July 2013

Super Event Thanks AR for the professional assistance! Our Kids loved every minute of the exitement.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank donog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
37 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Algarve race track”
Reviewed 7 July 2013

A bit off the beaten track, but if you like Go Karting, ideal.Great track to race round,very friendly staff and very helpful.Fantastic for a morning or afternoon outing for families or friends.Visit the F1 track and shop when there,Food is good and very varied,Well worth a visit uf you have a car sign posted off motorway ir N125 heading into Lagos

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank S_G190729
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gillingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 29 December 2012

What a great time i had at the race track i only throught about going because i am a big superbike fan and this is one of my fav tracks in the superbike calendar would love to go there for a race weekend.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank JanineGreen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antwerp, Belgium
1 review
“Mega Experience”
Reviewed 12 August 2012

Excellent.What a thrill, driving the Top Sports Cars of the Algarve Racing School at the Autodromo Race Track. It is quite a grand location and we are looking forward to seeing the Superbikes race in September. Thanks to Algarve Racing for making it all happen at such short notice. We will be back soon.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jeremy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Algarve Racing also viewed

 

Been to Algarve Racing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing