We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Half Day Sete Cidades PRIVATE Jeep Tour
24

Book in advance
from
£279.22
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Seazores
from £279.22
More Info
from £478.52
More Info
from £478.52
More Info
from £478.52
More Info
Reviews (256)
Filter reviews
256 results
Traveller rating
246
8
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
246
8
0
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sao miguel thermal pools private tour without hesitation botanical gardens tea factory island ship
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 256 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2019

As our first time big game fishing it was a great experience. Great weather great crew and great food. We saw plenty of dolphin and a few fake orcas (large dolphins) as well as catching 6 tuna. The first tuna caught we thought was huge but when we compared them to the 125kg final fish they were tiny. My 17 year old son who’s had no experience with this kind of fishing was able to fight the 125kg fish so this is doable for novices. Greatly exceeded our expectations and thoroughly enjoyed! Highly recommendable.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Emma M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 August 2019

We had an amazing cruise with Seazores We went out on the boat at around 6:30PM and spent about four hours our on the water. We had a beautiful view of the sunset. We were served wine (flowing freely, if I may add), bread, cheese, and olives. We were invited to swim off the back of the boat and about half of the guests chose to do so. There were nine guests on the boat in total. The staff made sure we were safe and well-cared for. If you get sea sick, bring motion sickness medicine with you! Our ride was originally scheduled for Friday but it rained so they moved us to Saturday with no problem. The crew was kind, friendly, and fun!

This tour is not on TripAdvisor, but you can find it on the Seazores website and I highly recommend!

Thank you Seazores, for a wonderful evening and the most unforgettable sunset!!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Abby A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 July 2019

This husband and wife team ensure that you have a great time fishing offf the coast of Ponta Delgada. We went out twice, first half day on the coast where we caught t 6 different species of fish. We returned for a full day and got the bonus of seeing whales and dolphins. They do everything possible to ensure a safe and successful trip
They are also experts in the islands nature and have several other tours to choose from. If you want a personal experience I highly recommend them!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Janice B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 June 2019

We had a fantastic time with Natasha and the Seazores team! We took two separate tours with them and both were equally rewarding!! We learned about the culture, the Island history as well as all about the nature of the island! Natasha was wonderful with our seven year old son and paced the day and the walks to our needs! So many wonderful memories were made. She made us laugh and smile the whole way!!! Thanks so much!!

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank MikeinCincy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 June 2019

Natacha was an excellent tour guide. She assessed our physical limitations accurately and planned our tours accordingly. She was quick to accommodate or reschedule due to inclement weather in order to provide is with the best experience. She made suggestions for outings we could make on our own, her English is perfect, and she even went out of her way to help us locate lost luggage.
We cannot recommend them highly enough!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank LLPost
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews