We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Half Day Sete Cidades PRIVATE Jeep Tour
24

Book in advance
from
£281.36
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Seazores
from £281.36
More Info
from £482.18
More Info
from £482.18
More Info
from £482.18
More Info
Reviews (257)
Filter reviews
257 results
Traveller rating
247
8
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
247
8
0
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sao miguel thermal pools private tour without hesitation botanical gardens tea factory island ship
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 257 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2019

Sergio took me on a private tour to some of the most spectacular points on the island! He knew all the history and was able to answer any of my questions. He is clearly passionate about the Azores, and that makes this tour all the more exciting! I would highly recommend this tour for the beautiful stops but also any tour with Sergio since he's an excellent guide.

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank Stephanie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 September 2019

We were with Natasha for four days and had an incredible time. The weather was a bit variable but she was very vigilant about switching our schedule around to make sure that we were able to see and do everything in the best weather possible. We did multiple hikes and 4X4 trips around the lakes and also had a day on the boat where we were able to snorkel and swim. We were able to be in areas away from crowds and felt that our experience was richer because of this. We would absolutely recommend Natasha and Sergio to anyone looking for an adventure in San Miguel :)

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank arnold1707
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 August 2019

As our first time big game fishing it was a great experience. Great weather great crew and great food. We saw plenty of dolphin and a few fake orcas (large dolphins) as well as catching 6 tuna. The first tuna caught we thought was huge but when we compared them to the 125kg final fish they were tiny. My 17 year old son who’s had no experience with this kind of fishing was able to fight the 125kg fish so this is doable for novices. Greatly exceeded our expectations and thoroughly enjoyed! Highly recommendable.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Emma M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 August 2019

We had an amazing cruise with Seazores We went out on the boat at around 6:30PM and spent about four hours our on the water. We had a beautiful view of the sunset. We were served wine (flowing freely, if I may add), bread, cheese, and olives. We were invited to swim off the back of the boat and about half of the guests chose to do so. There were nine guests on the boat in total. The staff made sure we were safe and well-cared for. If you get sea sick, bring motion sickness medicine with you! Our ride was originally scheduled for Friday but it rained so they moved us to Saturday with no problem. The crew was kind, friendly, and fun!

This tour is not on TripAdvisor, but you can find it on the Seazores website and I highly recommend!

Thank you Seazores, for a wonderful evening and the most unforgettable sunset!!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Abby A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 July 2019

This husband and wife team ensure that you have a great time fishing offf the coast of Ponta Delgada. We went out twice, first half day on the coast where we caught t 6 different species of fish. We returned for a full day and got the bonus of seeing whales and dolphins. They do everything possible to ensure a safe and successful trip
They are also experts in the islands nature and have several other tours to choose from. If you want a personal experience I highly recommend them!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Janice B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews