We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious Crepes here”

Restaurante Creps Grill
Ranked #184 of 550 Restaurants in Cascais
Cuisines: French, Mediterranean
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Dublin, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Delicious Crepes here”
Reviewed 19 May 2014 via mobile

Have just had the most delicious crepes-both sweet and savoury-here. Staff were so friendly, fantastic view and lovely food. Well worth a visit.

Helpful?
1 Thank CathF88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olena C, Manager at Restaurante Creps Grill, responded to this review, 29 August 2014
we would like to thank you for your positive review! your feedback is really important! we hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

119 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    57
    42
    9
    3
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level 6 Contributor
192 reviews
110 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“We liked it a lot!”
Reviewed 19 May 2014 via mobile

Just had an excellent dinner with my friends! The food was great. The vine was perfect. We had local wine and it was the best possible choice. What I we liked most of all was the atmosphere of the place. It is a cozy restaurant owned by a family. You can feel at once that everything there is made with love and passion. I will attach some photos of the view that we had from the window. For sure it was the best in Cascais!

Helpful?
1 Thank Svetlana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olena C, Manager at Restaurante Creps Grill, responded to this review, 29 August 2014
thank you very much for your review! we really appreciate your opinion and sincerely hope to make our restaurant even better!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Love it!!!!!”
Reviewed 16 May 2014 via mobile

Let me start with the view! We had the table upstairs by the fireplace and we could hear the ocean and we could actually see it! The mood was set! We were pleasantly surprised with the prices. It was defiantly 100% what we wanted. We definitely recommend this restaurant and hope to return again!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Lana J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olena C, Manager at Restaurante Creps Grill, responded to this review, 29 August 2014
thank you very much for your review! we are so happy to hear you loved everything! we hope to see you again soon! once again we want to thank you for the review!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Unexpected delight as we wandered in Cascais”
Reviewed 15 May 2014 via mobile

Last night we decided to wander off the beaten track(for us) in Cascais and we came across Creps Grill. We took a seat upstairs and were rewarded with a beauticul view over the beach as the evening closed in.
I had tuna with a mustard sauce and herself had cod - both excellent. Only quibble was I had not noticed that they don't take cards, only cash. Luckily we had enough to cover the cost. Will revisit nevertheless.

Helpful?
Thank CHARLES M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olena C, Администратор at Restaurante Creps Grill, responded to this review, 23 August 2014
Thank you very much for your positive review! We are happy you had a great time here and hope to see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Nice surprise on a side road”
Reviewed 20 April 2014 via mobile

We found this restaurant by chance when looking for dinner in Cascais. Make sure to get a table on the first floor with a view - great!
Service was great, food was nice and plentiful. Wine selection was disappointing. We would come again!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank SorenLotte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurante Creps Grill also viewed

Cascais, Lisbon District
Cascais, Lisbon District
 
Cascais, Lisbon District
Cascais, Lisbon District
 

Been to Restaurante Creps Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing