We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great restaurant!!!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Restaurante Indiano Natraj

Restaurante Indiano Natraj
Ranked #104 of 525 Restaurants in Cascais
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special Occasion Dining, Child-friendly, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great restaurant!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 July 2014 via mobile

Great place with superb Indian food and the best garlic/cheese naan EVER! The service was perfect. A very good experience.

Helpful?
Thank lgccgl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

92 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    51
    33
    7
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
portugal
Level Contributor
72 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“A place to visit over and over again”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2014

A good choice of menu and delicious food. One of the best Indian meals I have ever had. Service very good and prices right. Will definitely return

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank culturedPortugal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
65 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“What a find”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 June 2014

Dined here while on holiday in Portugal had a wonderful meal pleasant service & a good view of the Sintra hills .The restaurant is a little out of the way 10 / 15 minutes by car from Estoril /Cascais , near the Beack @ Guincho,Limited on street parking but well worth the effort to get there . Will be calling again on next trip to Portugal later this year

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank nodski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Well worth a visit!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 May 2014 via mobile

We stayed in Areia for our holidays this year!! We ate in this place 3 times and got take away twice!! Everything we had was gorgeous, great quality!! The staff were excellent v helpful with our 7 month old twins even held them and played with them!! Check this place out!!

Helpful?
Thank donnakeegan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cascais, Portugal
Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The best Indian in the Cascais area”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 April 2014

We eat here every week and continues to be consistent with great food and fantastic and friendly service. A place we always recommend for visitors to enjoy for themselves. Open 360 days a year and happy to serve with a friendly face even if you turn up late. The kitchen stays open later than most of the other restaurants in Cascais. Good for all occasions. We've been there with family, friends and for business and on the occasional romantic meal for two.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Samantha M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurante Indiano Natraj also viewed

Cascais, Lisbon District
Cascais, Lisbon District
 
Cascais, Lisbon District
 

Been to Restaurante Indiano Natraj? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing