We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent flat & location”
other travellers have booked this property
Balcony facing the garden
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcony facing the garden
Queen Size Bed Flat screen Full HD TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Balcony facing the garden
Queen Size Bed
Flat screen Full HD TV
Service Bathroom
Condo Garden
Condo Garden
Cascais
Squash court
Amazing 10km cycling track near the sea
Boca do inferno
Guincho beach
Marina
Casino
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 3
Cascais, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
billtus
Oxford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent flat & location”
Reviewed 7 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Patricia kindly met us on arrival and showed us where everything was. The flat was lovely & quiet, everything was provided and we felt instantly at home.The bed is comfortable & there is a tv in lounge & bedroom,wi-fi internet access, two bathrooms,a well equipped kitchen & secure parking as well as two bikes to use if required.

Ideally located to explore Cascais, Sintra, Lisbon & the silver coast, we had a wonderful relaxing holiday and would recommend highly. Patricia is also very friendly & readily available to advise or help if required.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Mar 2014
Thank you Bill for staying in my flat and leaving everything in the best condition.
I would most definitely recommend you as a guest.
Hope I can welcome you again one day.

Warmest regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pegidaw
Banbury
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“A nice home from home”
Reviewed 27 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

This was a good spacious flat, well situated with a bakery on one corner and a small supermarket on the other. We are fairly fit and enjoyed the walk - about 3km along the sea front into Cascais, but there is a choice of buses nearby - BUSCAS was best value. Good train service from Cascais to Lisbon and bus to Sintra. We had everything we needed and Patricia kindly provided us with a welcome basket when we arrived - bread, cheese, wine, fruit etc. The saucepans in the kitchen were all very large - would have liked some smaller ones. The balcony was nice - some relaxing chairs there would have been nice. The bed/settee wasn't very comfortable to sit on - another arm chair would have been good. The pool area was well kept and quiet. The Flat was well equipped and had good wi-fi speed. I was pleased to find a hair drier as I hadn't seen it mentioned in list. Provision of beach/pool towels was welcome. We spent 10 days here and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Situation of property - away from town centre, but within walking distance and good bus service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leiden, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands
Reviewed 23 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfortable appartment and spacious car park
Liked least: No sunshine at the balcony in the afternoon (1st floor)
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melbourne Australia
Reviewed 2 May 2013 for a stay in October 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 16 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Apr 2013
Hello P.Costa,
Thank you very much for your nice review!!! :D
Best regards,
Patricia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing