We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cascais, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
alice424
Nord-Pas-de-Calais, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice place”
Reviewed 29 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The location is very quite,very well equipped, confortable with large space, clean and it's near a very very nice beach : Guincho, and close to attractive cities like Cascais, Estoril, Sintra, Lisbon. In addition we have been very well welcome, the owners were so great and kind.

It's a very nice place to be and we recommand this address !!

Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2016
Hello Alice
Thank you for your kind words.
It was a pleasure to have you at my home.

Thank you for leaving my home spotless . Dream Guests.

Thank You

Reagrds

Paula Figueiredo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_jascamlo...
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Definitely is a lovely spot to stay!!!”
Reviewed 10 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

A really lovely house, probably the best equipped holiday home we've ever stayed in. Paula was so helpful nothing too much trouble and was met with a warm welcome and an extensive welcome pack, she had even thought of our 11 year old and put some treats in for him.
The area is great and the beaches and cascais town beautiful lots of little shops and restaurants. We visited Lisbon zoo and this was a great day out too, and with our hire car easy to get too , but do take a sat nav , A5's and A10's can be easily missed!
There were 5 restaurants just around the corner , one being an Indian that served up the best chicken Korma, and reasonably priced too!! All in all a brilliant find ... Thankyou Paula!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The garden area and pool, beautifully kept and ideal for families
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2016
Hi Michelle

It was a pleasure to meet you and your lovely family.
I am happy to know ,you enjoy every moment of your holliday.

Dream guest, thank you for leaving my house spotless clean, i appreciate that Michelle.

Hope to see again soon.

Thank you again

Regards

Paula Figuieredo

H i




Hope to see you again very soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bribrilol...
2 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Hello Brigitte
Thank you for your lovely words.
It was a pleasure to have you at our place.
Thank you for leaving the house spotless.
Dream Guest.
Merci
Paula / Luiz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing