We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Svetlana...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful place”
Reviewed 18 June 2016 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I Stayed for one Week in this Apartment and had a great stay. The room was very clean, i had also my own bathroom.the Kitchen is big and has everything you Need. Its very close to the City and to the
Metro.
Mafalda was a wonderful host, a very warm, friendly Person. She gaves me a lot of information and droves me Even to the beach! I had an amazing stay in her House. I hope i can Visite you again soon!!

Date of stay: August 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
20 Jun 2016
Thank you Svetlana! Waiting for a new visit! Best regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claudio O
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderfull !!!”
Reviewed 17 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Beautifull place with a very warm welcome! Close to everything you need to a good stay in Lisbon. I certaily recomend to my friends !!!

Claudio Luiz Oliveira

Date of stay: June 2016
How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Bedding
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
20 Jun 2016
It was a pleasure to welcome you! Friendly regards from Lisbon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
K9181TPma...
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
20 Jun 2016
Foi um prazer recebê-la, Marta! Volte sempre!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erica B
2 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
20 Jun 2016
Foi um prazer recebê-la em Lisboa! Volte sempre!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.