We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“All my hopes and expectations were met at this...”
other travellers have booked this property
swimming pool in the city center
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
swimming pool in the city center
Dining room Dining room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
swimming pool in the city center
Dining room
Dining room
Dining- living room
Living room
1st bedroom
1st bedroom
1st complete bathroom
1st complete bathroom
2nd bedroom
2nd bedroom
2nd complete bathroom
2nd complete bathroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
The suite (in the pool house)
The suite (in the pool house)
Suite complete bathroom
Suite Complete bathroom
living room in the suite
pool
the patio
Building stairs
the street
the street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Lisa_DHob...
Hoboken, New Jersey
Level 5 Contributor
28 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“All my hopes and expectations were met at this wonderful apartment”
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in March 2017

I have found my home base for future trips to Lisbon. This 3 bedroom apartment provided everything we could have ever wanted or needed (comfortable beds, clean, wonderful location). The added bonus of a pool made the whole thing much sweeter. The apartment is located on a quiet street yet, very much central to all the goings-on in Chiado. Only minutes from great restaurants, markets, parks... Raquel, the owner of the apartment made our arrival and departure seamless. She is very thoughtful in making sure your stay is comfortable and even extends herself to make sure you know about certain points of interest in the city. Meeting her was as much of a highlight as was staying in the actual apartment. I can't imagine staying anywhere else. I fell in love with Lisbon, therefore it will be only be a question of when I will return and when I will be back in Raquel's apartment!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2017
Thank you Lisa!
You are so kind....
I am here waiting for your next trip in Lisbon!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“pleasant stay”
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The location is excellent. The two floor climb is difficult. Raquel is very nice and helpful. Lamps and bulbs are missing as well as small items like soaps, not enough towels and toilet paper!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2017
It is a shame that this kind of notes are made at the end of the stay.
If there are lamps and bulbs that stop funtioning during the stay I would be happy to replace them as long as this is communicated to me (nobody told me that before).
About the towels, toilet paper or soap there was enough for the first days but when you are renting a house - not an Hotel - it is not suposed to replace when it finishes once I can´t calculate the quantity each guest will spend.
However I would like to point out that the owner has made every effort to make the stay the best possible by arranging, without charge, a baby bed, a baby chair to eat and a bathtub for a baby of 8 month as well as a padlock to keep the troley.
After all this geting a 3/5 classification leaves me wondering what it would take more to satisfy my clients.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fernando...
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;