We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everytime again!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
From here you can enjoy amazing cruises silently passing by
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
simon_hae...
Canton of Bern, Switzerland
2 reviews
“Everytime again!”
Reviewed 5 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This appartment shows exactly like the pictures promised! Great view! Thanks a lot for the warm welcoming.
Lisboa was great, also because of the amazing appartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JulianFel...
Berlin, Germany
1 review
“Just wow!”
Reviewed 13 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Awesome Apartment with a flawless view over the Tejo and Lisboa! Very kind and helpful guidance from Ana&Rita, making this trip one to remember!

Thx & xoxo

Julian

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Csaba C
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Little crown jewel of Lisbon”
Reviewed 17 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Very beutiful apartman on an enjoyable part of the city. Hosts was very nice and understanding our very late checkin time. Famous tram 28 has a stop almost the entrance of the apartman. Time out market and whole baxia-chiado district also very close. So this was a perfect selection for our stay :) We definitely want to come back here and if it could be happen, we hope we will can stay in this apartman again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ирина С
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Gorgeous!”
Reviewed 10 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Amazing apartment in a walking distance to all the sights in Lisbon. Newly furnitured and very comfortable. The area is full of pretty little restaurants and shops, gorgeous view point is only 5-7 min by foot. But get ready to become sporty and fit as well, coz' stairs are Alfama's second name.
We're so thankful to our hosts Ana and Rita for being very hospitable and always ready to help. Girls made us feeling at home from the first minute in their beautiful place by serving a bottle of wine and homemade jam. Moreover the view to the river and the old town deserves thousands of thanks. Getting up with the sun every morning and the opportunity to enjoy it by just standing up in your bed are awesome. Already missing Lisboa and planning to come back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
soultrave...
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
“Beginnings and a beautiful endless horizon”
Reviewed 9 February 2017 for a stay in December 2016

My partner and I stayed here from Dec 25-30. Definitely a place worth staying in- to experience daily life in the community with all the modern conveniences at your disposal.

The huge living room window which faces the harbour and the endless horizon and the view of the village rooftops was the perfect backdrop for our mornings of reflection and our cozy dinners.

We felt at home, cooking simple tasty meals, with groceries bought from the neighbourhood shops. Doing our laundry and the wonderful hot showers was great during winter! The location of the apartment is close to many churches, cafes and restaurants that are worth visiting.

Our only suggestion is to travel light, as there is no lift- just staircase so bring small luggage . My partner and I managed to bring our suitcases up with no problems. Our hosts were helpful with the check-in and also very warm and generous with their hospitality.

Our stay could not have been more memorable. Definitely check out this apartment- you will fall in love with it :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
raph130
Paris
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Franck D
1 review
Reviewed 23 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Rooms Location
Cleanliness Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing