We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,737)
Filter reviews
1,737 results
Traveller rating
853
728
115
24
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
853
728
115
24
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location rua augusta rooms are small central location within walking distance public transportation front desk staff short stay coffee machine modern hotel four nights airport bus beautiful city downtown lisbon the air conditioning breakfast was excellent on foot
Filter
Updating list...
261 - 266 of 1,737 reviews
Reviewed 17 December 2015

This hotel is placed near the centrum of Lisabon, Room was clean and realy Nice,,for me topp rate,,,The personal had topp service,,,,Resturant was exelent Food and service,,, Iwould like to recomend this hotell for all who like to live in the centrum,,,Price ther was Nice,,,soo all in all FIRST CLAS

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Vincci Hoteles
Thank SteinB87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2015

This hotel would have been perfect except for non-stop street noise all night long, which prevented any sleep. The location is wonderful: just off the busy walking areas and close to almost everything. Rooms are small but beautiful and spotlessly clean. Staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful. We stayed here two nights, one night each at the beginning and end of our trip around the country. We were able to sleep neither night due to drunken partiers constantly walking by the hotel and hanging out in front of it. Both nights we had rooms facing the street. It was our impression that rooms further back away from the street were much quieter.

Room Tip: Try your best to stay away from rooms facing the street (room numbers ending with 07 or 06).
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank cwarrenlaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2015

Couldn't improve on the quality of service from the staff on reception and in the bar. Didn't eat in the hotel so can't comment on the food. Room was lovely, spotlessly clean, very quiet even on the street front. Apart from some drunken revellers going past you couldn't hear anything. It was exceptionally quiet within the hotel as well even though busy.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Vincci Hoteles
Thank ihatew0rk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2015

Spotless, small hotel in good location near river and one of the main squares. Friendly and helpful staff. Good free Wifi connection in room. Didn't eat in hotel as lots of cafes and restaurants nearby.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Vincci Hoteles
Thank robinsonj512
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2015

So well situated, just a street in from the river, in a great part of Lisbon with plenty to see, good restaurants, good transport around the city. Breakfast included in our deal, and that was a really welcome addition. We were made to feel at home as soon as we arrived, lovely staff, and a great place to spend 5 nights. Thankyou Vincci Baixa for a great visit.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank michaelandjane1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews