We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“best month ever”
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Very good
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
4 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Brazil
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013
4 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Mar 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your positive feedback. We are pleased you liked the apartment and location.

Hope to welcome you in again in Lisbon.

Best Regards,

TTL TEAM
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ErkkoH
Kotka, Finland
Level Contributor
77 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Excellent place to feel like home”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 November 2012 for a stay in November 2012

Spent 29 nights here, apartment 108. Excellent apartment in a great area. between Bairro Alto and Principe Real. It has it all, washing machines and stereos. But it doesn't have a dvd-player or oven, like the ad says. But, who needs them when you're in Lisbon, and the city is full of great food and restaurants and places to see! I really felt like home there, in 108. Loved the people, loved the city.

Be careful in nightime, especially at small hours, lot of robbers at the neighborhood.

TravellingToLisbon is full of professionals, loved to do business with them. Highly recommended!

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 4 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
4 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
4 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: The neighborhood.
Liked least: Traffic noises coming through livingroom window.
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Nov 2012
Thanks for your review. I'm glad you enjoyed the apartment and Lisbon so much.

Regarding the Dvd player, thank you very much for the information, we will make sure that the Dvd player is replaced. And we´ve already updated the information in our website concerning the oven.

We hope you are able to visit again sometime!

Pleas check our newest destinations in Europe.

Kind regards,

TTL TEAM
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florence
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012
4 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 3 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Aug 2012
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and that the location and apartment itself met your expectations.

Please check our new apartments in London, Paris and Barcelona.

Hope to welcoming you back.

Best Regards,

TTL TEAM
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ireland
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 October 2011 for a stay in September 2011
3 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Oct 2011
Dear Annie,

We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and that the location and flat itself met your expectations.

Hope to see you in the near future!

Kind Regards,

TTL TEAM
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NL
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 August 2011 for a stay in August 2011
1
person found this review helpful
4 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Aug 2011
Thank you for your positive review. We are pleased you liked the location which is fantastic, and that you thought the apartment is great.

Looking forward to see you in Lisbon.

Kind Regards,

TTL TEAM
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
France
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 May 2011 for a stay in April 2011
4 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
cologne
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 April 2011 for a stay in April 2011
4 of 5 bubbles Value 3 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 3 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
3 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: just right for two people
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Apr 2011
Dear Oliver,

Thank you for the positive review.

We are thrilled you enjoyed the apartment and look forward to welcoming you again.

Best Regards,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$87
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing