We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We had a fabulous time in Lisbon and Nuno has a...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
56 reviews
Views from the house
Great watchpoint
Lisbon on your table
Amazing views
Living Room View
Dining Room View
Confort
Living room view
Hall
Amazing views in your Bedroom
Couple bed
Couple bed
Big Closet for you
Take a bath watching the Castle
Great bathtub
Full equipment
Flavors of Portugal
Big kitchen
Balcony entrance
Full equipment
Eat your breackfast in a quiet and relaxing place
Balcony view
Balcony view
Picture of your house from Miradouro da Graça
Surroundings: tram 28
Surroundings: Miradouro Portas do Sol
Surroundings
Surroundings: Alfama
To the castle
Surroundings:Miradouro da Graça
Surroundings: Chapitô Miradouro
Surroundings: Miradouro de Sta Luzia
Surroundings:Miradouro Portas do Sol
Surroundings:Miradouro Sta Luzia
Surroundings:Flee market on tuesday and Saturday
Surroundings: Bar das Imagens
Neighborhood
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
cuas_cork
cork
2 reviews
“We had a fabulous time in Lisbon and Nuno has a lovely appartment.”
Reviewed 6 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We stayed in this appartment with breathtaking views. It is sooo central and very comfortable. Nuno is a great host and very welcoming. It was lovely to arrive to wine, cheese and bread. Nuno's recommendation of Maria Catita Restaurant on the last night was a excellent. I would highly recommend Nuno and this appartment.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
weed696
Rosslare, Ireland
1 review
“Absolutely amazing!”
Reviewed 11 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Beautiful city with stunning views,friendly people and delicious food.Amount of stairs we haven't seen before.Apartment was superb with all the facilities in the heart of the old city,just next to Jorges castle.The owner,Nuno was irreplaceable.Very helpfull and friendly person.Treat as free transport from/to the airport as well as local cheese and wine on arrival was a cherry on a cake.Nothing to complain aboute,we recommend this apartment in 100%.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Budapest
Reviewed 2 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Detroit
Reviewed 28 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London
Reviewed 28 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
UK
Reviewed 2 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
UK
Reviewed 2 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing