We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Altis Prime
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Santa Justa(Lisbon)
US$232
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$220
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
memmo Alfama Hotel(Lisbon)
US$353
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$336
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$149
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Corinthia Hotel Lisbon(Lisbon)
US$215
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$186
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$202
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Holiday Inn Express Lisbon Oeiras(Lisbon)(Great Value!)
US$65
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$147
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$175
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$166
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$207
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$191
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$358
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$330
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (761)
Filter reviews
761 results
Traveller rating
395
290
59
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
395
290
59
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop jacuzziliving roomapartment hotelmodern designsister hotela small grocery storesun deckseparate toilethotel shuttlesmall kitchenfull kitchenrato metro stationfree shuttlekitchen areacleaned dailybairro altogreat bathroom
Filter
Updating list...
204 - 209 of 761 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2013

Thought to get an apartment with two rooms (bedroom and sitting room); mut the apartment was only one quite small room with a kitchenette and a small table. But otherwise it was good enough. Very clean and modern. Elegant bathroom.
Quite dard corridoors, dark brown is THE colour.
Not far away from city centre. Friendly staff, nice small jacuzzi area on top floor.
We used neighborough Altis for free breakfasts.Would have been possible to use their inside pool also.
Nice but not perfect. Still good price-quality ratio.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lindb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2013

Spent 5 nights on a room only basis. Took advantage of the free shuttle bus from the airport, which after some confusion, entirely on my part, the lovely Daniel arrived to pick us up and swiftly transferred us to the apartments, which are approx 20 mins from the airport. The apartments are set in a lovely, quiet tree lined street, a short distance to the main boulevard Avenida da Liberdade and the Marques de Pombal where you can join the all Hoho buses. There is a well stocked supermarket within 5 mins, where you can stock up on all the basics, water, bread, fruit etc.,

Staff were helpful at all times, the apartments cleaned on a daily basis. The small roof top terrace was a pleasant surprise, however was busy and very hot even in the later afternoon. We did however enjoy a few hours chilling.

We found Lisbon a beautiful and interesting city, would not hesitate to return.Took the usual precautions when in a large cosmpolitian city and we did not experince any issues.

Lisbon is full of fabulous restaurants, my daughter took full use of the free wifi and researched our options for each day.

All in all we were very happy with our choice, and would happily recommend the Altis Prime.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MissP24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2013

I stayed a week in a standard apartment, which consists of a small kitchen area, a sitting room with sofa and TV and a bedroom with another TV and an en suite bathroom. Everything was really nicely furnished with a comfortable bed. Plenty of hot water and a powerful shower. Staff were really friendly and helpful at all times. The hotel was very clean, and my room was cleaned promptly every day. The Jacuzzi on the sun terrace is a nice touch but not very big, I did have it to myself one afternoon though and it was very nice and clean.

The location is also fantastic, 5 minutes walk to Rato metro station and about 10-15 to Bairro Alto. Only criticism I have is that there was a well stocked mini bar, but no bottle opener to open any of it! There is a mini shop at the end of the road selling water and soft drinks much cheaper though so it just forced me to stock up there.

I'd happily recommend and stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AaronB101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2013 via mobile

We spent 2 nights in the Altis Prime hotel and were lucky enough to be offered an upgrade in a fabulous penthouse! It was extremely spacious, and included a kitchen, living area, a big balcony, 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms 1 of which en-suite. We were warmly welcomed by the lovely Cristina, who was so nice and helpful. All this was great but... there was a but. The boiler had broken down (no hot water the 1st morning), the master bedroom was badly soundproofed (mainly because of a defective window and a lot of traffic on the cobbled street), some rooms like the kitchen (damaged ceiling from previous leak) or the bathroom (hair, blocked plughole) deserved a more thorough cleaning, and finally, the jacuzzi which should be an added bonus was not clean enough to be enjoyable. But all in all, I would probably go back!

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J_from_Paris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2013

I would highly recommend the Altis Prime. There was a group of 12 girls who stayed in 3 of the 2 Double bedroom Suites. The Suites were extremely clean, modern and very spacious. Bathrooms were lovely. The roof terrace was lovely and for a hotel in this budget with no pool was an excellent addition. The staff were helpful in ordering taxis. There was a supermarket just a couple of mins walk away which meant we could buy supplies for the rooms very easily. There were flat screen TVs in each room and also in the lounge. It is located in a nice part of the sity slightly awy from the hustle and bustle of the Bairro Alto area but just 5 Euros in a taxi or a 20 min walk.

The only negative was that there was a leak in the bathroom as the plug seemed to be blocked. We told them about it and they did fix it so not really too much of a negative.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RebeccaT130681
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews