We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Radissonhotels.com
£115
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
siu372
Cavan, Ireland
Really good
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 18 Nov 2017
We stayed in the hotel on our stop over to Madeira and really enjoyed our stay. Comfortable specious rooms with really friendly staff. Quite long walking distance to the center but that didn't bather us. Reception staff very professional and accommodating. We got late check out and courtesy transfer to the airport. Which was really appreciated Be careful when you take taxi from the airport as we where over charge. Hotel is really close to the airport and you shouldn't pay 10£. We where very unlucky with taxi drive who charge as triple price for that journey and was pretending that we doesn't understand English.
Date of stay: October 2017Trip type: Travelled with family
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
£154
  • StayForLong
    £141
  • Vio.com
    £136
  • Expedia.com
    £162
1.4 miles from Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
£275
  • Hotels.com
    £275
  • Trip.com
    £261
  • Expedia.com
    £275
3.1 miles from Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon
Free Wifi
Exterior view
Booking.com
£75
  • Priceline
    £75
  • Expedia.com
    £75
  • ibis
    £75
1.6 miles from Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Facade
Booking.com
£146
  • Tivoli Hotels
    £146
  • ZenHotels.com
    £129
  • Priceline
    £153
3.0 miles from Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
£312
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    £312
  • Agoda.com
    £251
  • Expedia.com
    £312
3.7 miles from Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
£293
  • Expedia.com
    £293
  • Vio.com
    £245
  • Trip.com
    £308
3.4 miles from Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
£135
  • Hotels.com
    £178
  • Vio.com
    £119
  • Expedia.com
    £169
3.5 miles from Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon
Free Wifi
Booking.com
£66
No prepayment needed
  • Algotels
  • Priceline
  • Vio.com
3.4 miles from Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Booking.com
£138
  • Expedia.com
    £138
  • Agoda.com
    £114
  • Hotels.com
    £138
2.3 miles from Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
£68
  • HIExpress.com
    £68
  • Algotels
    £62
  • Expedia.com
    £68
8.5 miles from Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Lisbon
Reviews (2,710)
Filter reviews
2,710 results
Traveller rating
774
1,074
485
205
172
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
774
1,074
485
205
172
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport campo grande shuttle service to the airport metro station an early morning flight one night stay taxi ride rental car city centre superior room business hotel nice bathroom room was large pastries euros taxis uber
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
579 - 584 of 2,710 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2017

Just 5 minutes from the airport. Large rooms and very clean. Staff is friendly and the restaurant counts with a good menu. Breakfast is also good. Good shower and a silent hotel. Has free shuttle to the airport.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank FelipeOCBRZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Virgilio C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Dear Guest,
We appreciate you taking the time for the very nice review regarding your recent stay at Radisson Blu Lisbon.
Myself and on behalf of our entire staff here at Radisson Blu Lisbon we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again here when your travels in business or leisure bring you back to Lisbon. Yours Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

Once again I can recommend Radisson Blu hotel.
What I like about Radisson hotels in general is the fact that you always know the standard.
Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon also had very good breakfast, helpful staff and decent room.
On arrival we were welcomed by Tatiana at the reception. She is a very lovely girl, helped us with parking questions and my little daughter liked her a lot.
On c-out we were asked about our stay and I had no complaints to be honest. Guilherme did professional work and c-out was up to the standard: quick and painless :)
We also ate at the Lobby bar. Tv showed Portugal football game! Thank you!!! :)
I don’t know the name of that young man working on 10.11., but he was very attentive towards us. Thank you!
Definitely planning to stay there when back in Lisbon!

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 176fancyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Virgilio C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Dear Guest,
We appreciate you taking the time for the very nice review regarding your recent stay at Radisson Blu Lisbon.
Myself and on behalf of our entire staff here at Radisson Blu Lisbon we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again here when your travels in business or leisure bring you back to Lisbon. Yours Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017

The roms are excellent. The reception left a very chaotic impression, even if the service we received was very good. We went to the bar in the evening and it is both comfortable and classy. I would return.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bernhard R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Virgilio C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017


Dear Guest
Thank you very much for posting your review regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Lisbon.
On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we apologize for the concerns you have about your experience at this hotel.
We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations.
Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for one night while in transit in Lisbon. The hotel's airport shuttle is only on demand for airport pickups. You must call the hotel when you arrive- which is very difficult to do when traveling internationally. The tourist info desk at the airport will not call for you, and the pay phone seems to be out of service. To get to the airport in the morning, you must reserve 1 of only 6 seats in the van and then hope it leaves on time. We had to take a taxi for $7.50 euro which was probably less than the roaming charges for an international phone call.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AmazingTravelConcier
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Virgilio C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Dear Guest
Thank you very much for posting your review regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Lisbon.
On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we apologize for the concerns you have about your experience at this hotel.
We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations.
Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

This hotel is like a time warp the interior is battered and worn out the hotel smells bad and lacks cleanliness. Bed sheets stained bathroom disgusting and beds so ancient just not what you expect from the Radisson chain very disappointed. Waste of 92 euros.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank dereksE5491CY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Virgilio C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Dear Guest,
We appreciate you taking the time for the very nice review regarding your recent stay at Radisson Blu Lisbon.
Myself and on behalf of our entire staff here at Radisson Blu Lisbon we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again here when your travels in business or leisure bring you back to Lisbon. Yours Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews