We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$112
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/12/21
Booking.com
US$112
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/12/21
Destinia.com
US$87
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/21
Hotels.comUS$112
PricelineUS$112
eDreamsUS$112
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,505)
Filter reviews
2,505 results
Traveller rating
718
1,035
441
174
137
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
718
1,035
441
174
137
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport free shuttle hotel shuttle metro station early flight taxi ride city centre junior suite euros taxis
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
442 - 447 of 2,505 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2017

Just 5 minutes from the airport. Large rooms and very clean. Staff is friendly and the restaurant counts with a good menu. Breakfast is also good. Good shower and a silent hotel. Has free shuttle to the airport.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank FelipeOCBRZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virgilio C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Dear Guest,
We appreciate you taking the time for the very nice review regarding your recent stay at Radisson Blu Lisbon.
Myself and on behalf of our entire staff here at Radisson Blu Lisbon we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again here when your travels in business or leisure bring you back to Lisbon. Yours Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

Once again I can recommend Radisson Blu hotel.
What I like about Radisson hotels in general is the fact that you always know the standard.
Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon also had very good breakfast, helpful staff and decent room.
On arrival we were welcomed by Tatiana at the reception. She is a very lovely girl, helped us with parking questions and my little daughter liked her a lot.
On c-out we were asked about our stay and I had no complaints to be honest. Guilherme did professional work and c-out was up to the standard: quick and painless :)
We also ate at the Lobby bar. Tv showed Portugal football game! Thank you!!! :)
I don’t know the name of that young man working on 10.11., but he was very attentive towards us. Thank you!
Definitely planning to stay there when back in Lisbon!

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 176fancyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virgilio C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Dear Guest,
We appreciate you taking the time for the very nice review regarding your recent stay at Radisson Blu Lisbon.
Myself and on behalf of our entire staff here at Radisson Blu Lisbon we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again here when your travels in business or leisure bring you back to Lisbon. Yours Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017

The roms are excellent. The reception left a very chaotic impression, even if the service we received was very good. We went to the bar in the evening and it is both comfortable and classy. I would return.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bernhard R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virgilio C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017


Dear Guest
Thank you very much for posting your review regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Lisbon.
On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we apologize for the concerns you have about your experience at this hotel.
We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations.
Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for one night while in transit in Lisbon. The hotel's airport shuttle is only on demand for airport pickups. You must call the hotel when you arrive- which is very difficult to do when traveling internationally. The tourist info desk at the airport will not call for you, and the pay phone seems to be out of service. To get to the airport in the morning, you must reserve 1 of only 6 seats in the van and then hope it leaves on time. We had to take a taxi for $7.50 euro which was probably less than the roaming charges for an international phone call.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AmazingTravelConcier
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virgilio C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Dear Guest
Thank you very much for posting your review regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Lisbon.
On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we apologize for the concerns you have about your experience at this hotel.
We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations.
Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

This hotel is like a time warp the interior is battered and worn out the hotel smells bad and lacks cleanliness. Bed sheets stained bathroom disgusting and beds so ancient just not what you expect from the Radisson chain very disappointed. Waste of 92 euros.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank dereksE5491CY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virgilio C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Dear Guest,
We appreciate you taking the time for the very nice review regarding your recent stay at Radisson Blu Lisbon.
Myself and on behalf of our entire staff here at Radisson Blu Lisbon we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again here when your travels in business or leisure bring you back to Lisbon. Yours Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews