We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lisbon Serviced Apartments - Praca do Municipio
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Santa Justa(Lisbon)
US$258
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$182
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$185
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$177
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$233
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$163
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$154
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Corinthia Hotel Lisbon(Lisbon)
US$227
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$188
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Holiday Inn Express Lisbon Oeiras(Lisbon)(Great Value!)
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$310
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$171
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$211
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$205
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (111)
Filter reviews
111 results
Traveller rating
40
49
12
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
49
12
6
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 111 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2014

We had stayed 3 nights at the end of February.
The apartment was really great! All working fine. It was very clean and spacious. The cleaning service was nice and we did stay comfortably
There is not the reception, but that was not the problem. That was easy way for us. At first we could not get the mail of the door code, but apartments sent us another mail soon. The staff was very good and kind. He speaks English well.
It is in a very central location, and the area felt very safe. We could walk to Baixa, Chiado, Birro Alto and Alfama. The airport bus stops near the apartment, and was easy place to get the train, tram and taxi.
Anyway, serviced apartments was really really amazing for our staying Lisbon. We want to go back to Lisbon, and want to stay again at the apartment.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank noirkuro96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisbon A, Gerente at Lisbon Serviced Apartments - Praca do Municipio, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2014

Thank you for your comment. I'm really glad to know that you enjoyed to stay with us and your experience in Lisbon was also great. We hope to see you soon.

Best regards,
Tatiana Pereira

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2014

As we know, Lisbon is really expensive if we compare it with other portuguese cities, so this time we prefered to stay in an apartment. It was really a cool stay, modern apartment with all you need. Only one negativ feedback, second day we had no warm water to shower, but after a signalation, it ran again.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Dani P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LisbonApartmentsTeam, Manager at Lisbon Serviced Apartments - Praca do Municipio, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2014

Thank you for your reservation and review in TripAdvisor.

We're very happy that you enjoy your stay and our apartments. We really sorry about the warm water, we will check what may have happened. Your feedback is really important to us, so we can keep improving our service.

Hope to receive you again soon in our apartments!

Kind regards,

Tatiana Pereira

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2014

This apartment did exactly as it said on the tin. Comfortable, clean, well appointed. I love the keycode system. An perfect way of keeping overheads down and still provide excellent accommodation at a competitive rate. Great location, however I would recommend to come by taxi or tram if at all possible. There is a public underground parking facility very close by, but that set me back €35 for less than 24 hours. Also the road in front of the apartment is very busy, so hard to stop and unload bags and the family.

The only slightly negative thing is the noisy street, trams and buses and other traffic. However, considering the downtown location, to be expected, and didn't disturb us at all. The windows are well insulated.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kristjanknigge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LisbonApartmentsTeam, Manager at Lisbon Serviced Apartments - Praca do Municipio, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2014

Thank you so much for your review in TripAdvisor.

We're very happy that you enjoy your stay and our apartments. Your feedback is really important to us, so we can keep improving our service.

I have to agree that the best way to get to know Lisbon in by public transportation and all parking in Lisbon are paid (whether in the street or underground parking).

Hope you will be back soon!

Thank you once again.

Tatiana Pereira

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2014

Great location; only 5 minutes walk to the metro and similar distance to main shopping streets. The apartment was very new looking and nicely furnished in a modern yet simple way. The apartment was spacious with sliding doors shutting off the bedroom and kitchen from the living room. Wifi worked easily and well, as did the TV.

Daily cleaning and change of towels was a real bonus and cleaning was done to an excellent standard.

It's worth noting that the door access codes are emailed to you a few days before you arrive. We were a bit confused as an early email we got used a standard template that said that the codes were 'listed below', but they weren't.

The door codes were very easy to use and the apartments felt very secure.

We'd stay here again and would recommend the apartments, although there were a few negatives. The bathroom was off the bedroom, so this could be an issue if more than 2 people were staying. The bathroom looked great, but was a bit style over substance. The sink was a big, cool shallow thing; but that's actually not as useful as one that fills a bit deeper. As another review has noted, the shower was the only real irritation. The clip the shower head fits into twisted round too easily and so couldn't withstand the force of the water if it was on too high - so lifted up and sprayed the mirror opposite. Also the shower screen isn't quite long enough, so it was almost impossible not to wet part of the floor. This must be annoying for the cleaner!
At the time we stayed there was renovation work going on to the building next door, so there was some hammering noise from about 8:30am.
There is some road noise from buses and trams going past.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JMaxT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LisbonApartmentsTeam, Manager at Lisbon Serviced Apartments - Praca do Municipio, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2014

Warmest greeting from Lisbon.

We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with Lisbon Serviced Apartments – Praça do Munícipio during your recent visit to Lisbon and for taking the time to write your comment on Trip Advisor.
It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay. Yours remarks were carefully noted. We will take a look in the shower as your comment. And we 're really sorry that the constructions may disturb you.

All of us at Lisbon Serviced Apartments are looking forward to have you back again with us.
Thank you and kind regards,

Tatiana Pereira

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2013

The flat we stayed in was very good, with modern, stylish furniture, a big bed, nice interior design, and a fully equipped kitchen (fridge, freezer, oven, dishwasher machine, etc). There was a small defect in a kitchen cupboard, that the service staff repaired in a few minutes after a call (there's a "virtual reception" with free contact 24/7). We stayed during winter, and the A/C's heating mode kept us warm. The bathroom was also very nice, but 2 important details should be corrected: there's no heating there, an important thing for the winter time, although definitively not necessary during the rest of the year due to Lisbon's warm weather; the shower design makes it almost impossible no to soak the stone floor wet, and the bathroom was not properly equipped with a proper rug. All in all, a very nice stay.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WanderlustGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LisbonApartmentsTeam, Manager at Lisbon Serviced Apartments - Praca do Municipio, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2013

Hello:

Warmest greeting from Lisbon.

We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with Lisbon Serviced Apartments – Praça do Munícipio during your recent visit to Lisbon and for taking the time to write your comment on Trip Advisor.
It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay. Yours remarks were carefully noted. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us as it help us improve the quality of our service to better meet our guests needs
All of us at Lisbon Serviced Apartments are looking forward to have you back again with us.
Thank you and kind regards,

Tatiana Pereira

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews