We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just what we needed”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Guilty By Olivier

Guilty By Olivier
Reserve with
Guilty By Olivier is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #433 of 4,058 Restaurants in Lisbon
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Bar, Pizza, European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Child-friendly, Special Occasion Dining, Groups
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
21 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Just what we needed”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 June 2014 via mobile

After a delayed flight into Lisbon, and the worst airline food on a BA flight, we were ready for a simple laid back meal at a nearby restaurant. We were delighted with Guilty. An octopus pizza with a mozzarella salad was more than enough for 2. It seemed a bit pricey. Food plus coffee, plus 2 wines, plus 2 ports for 70 euros. When I lay it out like that perhaps it's not so bad.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Tony W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

649 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    167
    277
    129
    46
    30
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
36 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Nice and cozy”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 May 2014 via mobile

A decent restaurant... busy at night it turn the restaurant to a dance floor... I've decided to have lunch and it's really welcoming environment with a good staff very helpful ... they give a help when ever u want to ask about the menu.... had ceviche for a starter was really good and light... then I had a burger with mushroom and cheese... the beef quality was good.. loved it..

Helpful?
Thank Nag3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Briarcliff Manor, New York
Level Contributor
71 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“great pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 May 2014

A bit pricey but great wood fired pizza - good wine list -was busy the night we were ther and had a cool atmosphere and great vibe - worth it

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank JIMOfromNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Budapest
Level Contributor
139 reviews
111 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
“Rude service, a lot of smoke”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 May 2014 via mobile

This place looks nice from the outside and when you walk in. But the service is very rude, waiters make you feel they are making you a favor for taking your order, etc. food is just ok, nothing special. And, amazingly, in 2014, you have people smoking everywhere! Incredible! Avoid!

Helpful?
2 Thank JML01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisbon, Portugal
1 review
“Perfect for my liking of a relaxe place with a modern twist”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 April 2014

Atmosphere is great! Nice, trandy, good music! Looks modern, food is good. Nothing to surprise you but for many Lisbon places has a very nice European modern look, good beats to dance to even at 11 pm when everywhere else is still lounge....

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Tattyx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Guilty By Olivier also viewed

Lisbon, Lisbon District
 
Lisbon, Lisbon District
Lisbon, Lisbon District
 
Lisbon, Lisbon District
Lisbon, Lisbon District
 

Been to Guilty By Olivier? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing