We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$93
Hotels.comUS$93
PricelineUS$93
MercureUS$93
eDreamsUS$93
TravelocityUS$93
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,680)
Filter reviews
1,680 results
Traveller rating
539
821
240
57
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
539
821
240
57
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool city centre blue line close to the airport minute walk public transport metro
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 1,680 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2019 via mobile

Stayed in hotel for 1 night passing through. Very clean, and well presented.
Rooms and well designed, TV's have around 8 local channels.
The bathroom is very clean, shower very easy to use, and comes with standard shampoo and body soap along with body lotion.
Mini bar and a safe plus complementary water.
We used Ubers to get around as too lazy for public transport and to get to the main square was only 5 euros so why bother
Would definitely use again.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank T2879UHandys
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 June 2019

Nice staying as usual , with the Mercure hotel in Lisbon .
Strategic position for the logistic( Metro and train in front of Mercure, and park behind for fitness outdoor ,with a beautiful sight to the historical aqueduct 'Agua livre '.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank erio b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 June 2019

This hotel located in the safe neighborhood, was very convenient to go downtown.
Especially, breakfast was wonderful! On the otherhand, there was some problem. For example, even though I made a request for a quiet room when I checked in, I was stationed in the noizy room ajacent to the elevator, where there was a smell problem. These problems were solved after changing rooms.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Kunihiko Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cláudia B, Guest Relations Manager at Mercure Lisboa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2019

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your opinion about Mercure Lisboa. It’s always a pleasure receive the feedback of our guests. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer.
Thank you again for your comment.
Sincerely,
Cláudia Gomes
Guest Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2019

Excellent location & good hospitality. Front desk is quite helpful & provided information about local transport (with a copy of map).

Breakfast is good. Limited choices for Dinner (However, excellent preparatiion)

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Manish S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cláudia B, Guest Relations Manager at Mercure Lisboa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2019

Dear Guest,
Herewith I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for having chosen the Mercure Lisboa for your recent stay. I am delighted to read that you were satisfied with our hotel.
Hopefully we will be able to welcome you back in Lisbon soon.
Kind regards,
Cláudia Gomes
Guest Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2019 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for vacation, it appeared to be a lovely hotel. However, it just wasn’t first of all they give you water the first night then the next night nothing. In fact, they didn’t even give us new towels just took the ones on the floor and put them up. Furthermore, the air conditioning did not work either in all 3 of our rooms. I would suggest staying somewhere else.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Ethan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cláudia B, Guest Relations Manager at Mercure Lisboa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2019

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your stay in Mercure Lisboa. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. Allow me to express my sincerest apologies for the problems that you had with the air system and. We are aware that this incident may disturbed the quality of your stay. Rest assure you that we are taking the appropriate measures to continuously improve the quality of this service.
Sincerely,
Cláudia Gomes
Guest Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews