We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Miradouro Sao Pedro de Alcantara
Open today: 00:00 - 23:59
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Miradouro Sao Pedro de Alcantara
from US$80.78
More Info
from US$20.77
More Info
from US$34.62
More Info
from US$34.62
More Info
Reviews (3,403)
Filter reviews
3,403 results
Traveller rating
1,912
1,266
192
25
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,912
1,266
192
25
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bairro alto gloria funicular viewing point port wine tejo river sunny day downtown lisbon beautiful city old lisbon viewpoint benches castle kiosk ascensor principe fountain elevator
Filter
Updating list...
320 - 325 of 3,403 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2016 via mobile

No words to describe it!
The view, the fado singer..
That nigh I fell in love with Lisboa..
Going back tomorrow :)

Date of experience: October 2015
Thank RoulaAsdfc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2016

Went to every Miradouro here in Lisbon and in my oppinion this is the best miradouro. But even more I enjoyd "Santa Justa Lift" which had even better view to the whole city.

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank Ufetz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2016

Lisbon is spoilt for choice when it comes to amazing views but for me this was the best in the city. It's a lovely spot with lots of seating, a nice kiosk serving good cocktails and fantastic views. Well worth taking some time out of your day to chill out here and watch the world go by.

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank Amy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2016 via mobile

In my opinion, the best view over Lisbon. I've been to all the other miradouros twice and this is by far my favourite. It is a nice place to just sit and enjoy the sunset, listen to some music and have a drink. A very romantic place as well. Definitely recommend it!

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank RamonaT201991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2016 via mobile

This is a really picturesque spot overlooking Lisbon and is well worth a visit.
It's on the bus and tram route and has lots of little shops, cafes and restaurants nearby.
It's got the prettiest views over the city in my view and I'm sure the sunsets are spectacular.
Lovely spot!

Date of experience: March 2016
Thank JohnD828
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews