We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
VIP Executive Entrecampos Hotel & Conference
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Alif Hotel(Lisbon)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (536)
Filter reviews
536 results
Traveller rating
82
203
161
55
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
82
203
161
55
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvilla ricaentre camposmetro stationbusiness hotelbig supermarketindoor swimming poolsteam roomnice clean hotelglass wallbusiness tripclose to the airportreception deskfour starbusiness districtbed was comfortablevisited lisbonwould stay again
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
106 - 111 of 536 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2013

I've stayed there just for one night but I would recommend this hotel. It is clean, bed was really comfortable and the hotel was well located (underground station is just a couple of minutes away.

Staff was friendly and helpful and the breakfast option was really good, so nothing to complaint about. I would stay here again if I am back in Lisboa.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gabriel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2013 via mobile

This is a pleasant and clean hotel with friendly staff. The staff were knowledgeable friendly and always willing to help. As my Portuguese is very limited it was nice that they were fluent in English.

Excellent transport links being 5 minutes from the Metro station Entre Campos (Yellow Line) and served by several local bus routes. A great base to access the whole city from.

The hotel has Internet access but through ethernet cable not wifi. This was my only gripe as I left my laptop at home and was unable to use my smartphone to stay connected.

I was on the 10th floor and had lovely views of low level aircraft coming into to Lisboa airport to land. Well insulated rooms as the sound from the aircraft doesn't disturb you.

The hotel also has a pool, spa and Turkish baths.

Thank Marcus M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 January 2013

Nice, clean, well-managed hotel a bit from the centre of Lisbon. We liked the room a lot. No restaurants in the area. Crappy amusement park outside. Close to the underground. Perfect location for us, we were there to compete in the marathon.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RunningAround42195
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2012

Hotel is good, clean and has a great breakfast... It is close to airport and ISCTE, and one block form metro station... Internet is good, but only cable connection is available... In general, a great place to stay in...

Stayed: November 2012, travelled solo
3  Thank Caio C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2012

The hotel is modern and clean. However a number of aspects provide a relatively poor experience, the reception and check in takes too long, if more than a few guest turn up the wait is for ever. The main restaurant was closed during my stay and the food available in the "bar" was of very poor quality. However, there are lots of local places to eat. Breakfasts are of reasonable standard but there is a single point for coffee and tea, which is not ideal when a number of people have to queue , by which time any hot food taken is cold.
Bedrooms are clean, large with an over firm bed, good shower (though in the bath) and plenty of toiletries. TV is old CRT style and few channels in English. The view from my room was of a construction site, not very appealing. There is a swimming pool and spa but I didn't get a chance to try it out.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on a high floor
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank gs488
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews