We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful apartment, great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Kitchen opens to naturally lit dining and living room, with 4 large new windows letting in sunlight
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen opens to naturally lit dining and living room, with 4 large new windows letting in sunlight
Comfortable, classy, open room with lots of light
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
58 reviews
Kitchen opens to naturally lit dining and living room, with 4 large new windows letting in sunlight
Comfortable, classy, open room with lots of light
From living room, dining space and kitchen:  Entertain yourself or guests while preparing meals
Detail of living room sofa (sofabed) with personally appointed cushions
Elegant, modern kitchen looks out to living quarters which are full of natural light
Equipped with vitroceramic stove, electric oven, microwave and an assortment of small appliances
Master bedroom:  large double bed, or can be made to have 2 singles
Plenty of walk-in closet space in entrance to bedroom and washroom
Bedroom 2, sleeps up to two persons. Bed pulls out into a double bed.  River view.
Large washroom, everything is new.  Also has a brand new washer/dryer
Exterior
To the right, river, straight on, Largo do Corpo Santo... in the distance, Municipal Palace
By night... lots of little shops, restaurants...
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 58 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Michael C
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment, great location”
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had an amazing few days in Lisbon and the apartment was perfect for us (2 adults and child team aged 9 and 5). The apartment is within walking distance of many of the sights and with good transport links (trams to get around the city and the train from Cais se Sodre to get to the coast).

The apartment had everything we needed and was a great place to relax after a day's sightseeing. The kids loved being able to look out of the window onto the square below and out across the river. There was very little traffic noise despite the central location.

Filipa was extremely helpful and responsive with any queries we had and made us feel really welcome.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2017
Thank you Michael for your kind words.
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mrs V W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Apartment and Location”
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is in an excellent location for site seeing and access to public transport. With very effective double glazing plus air conditioning this central location in the historic centre was all positive.
The apartment was very clean, bright and well appointed with modern styling.
We tend to stay in apartments when abroad and we rated this one very highly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2017
Thank you for your kind words. We hope to welcome you back to Lisbon in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 22 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 May 2017
Dear Andy,
Thank you for your kind words. We are very happy that you had a good stay in Lisbon and in our flat.
We hope to welcome you back in the future.
Kind regards,
Filipa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sanjeev C
1 review
“Sunny, bright, and convenient apartment in the heart of Lisbon”
Reviewed 30 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This apartment exceeded our expectations! The living/dining room was very bright, spacious, and open, with nice views from four windows. The kitchen was well stocked with everything needed to cook, even though we did not use it much. The bathroom was clean and large, and had a washer. There was another bedroom in addition to the master. The bus and tram stops were a few steps outside the building. We found a convenient grocery store around the corner. I have already recommended this rental to friends and neighbors.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2017
Thank you so much for your positive words.
It means so much to us that you enjoyed your stay, the apartment and that you are recommending us to your friends!
We hope to welcome you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great Lusbon Visit”
Reviewed 30 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Beautiful apartment in a centrally located area. Convenient to most areas around Lisbon. Bright & airy with plenty of space.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2017
Thank you for your kind words. We are happy you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah P
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Perfect Lisbon Bolthole”
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We loved this apartment. Full of light and very comfortable. Everything works. The shower is good, the washing machine, easy and instinctive to use and the kitchen is well equipped. The beds are comfy (though we needed a lighter weight duvet in Master Bed for April, even with A/Cl) and towels are the right size( not those postage stamp towels they call 'bath' towels you get in hotels!) They were thoughtful enough to leave liquid soap in the bathroom and those condiments you always need in the kitchen like olive oil, salt, pepper, Balsamic ,herbs, some coffee pods for the Nespresso machine and tea etc.
Geographically, the flat is well placed. In easy walking distance from the river with all its restaurants and bars, as well as Cais do Sodre, the main station for trains and underground. Trams and buses are also very near.
We had 3 days on the beach, at Carcavelos, which is an easy 15-20 min train journey from Cais do Sodre, and we recommend you buy tickets for train the day before to avoid lengthy queues. A fab beach, approx 800m walk from station, with beach bars, restaurants etc and a lovely wide, sandy beach. Also, do the cycle (hire is literally downstairs) to Belem and get the ferry over to Trafaria (second stop) on other side of river, and cycle to the Costa da Caparica, where there is a stunning beach. We had amazing fresh fish at Kontiki, which is under new ownership and the food was divine. Another stunning beach and well worth the effort of getting there.
Go to Pavo on Pink Street for Portuguese tapas or titbits, as they call it. Lovely food and wine, but the star of the show is the Favista/Favisto singing in the evenings.
We loved our stay in Lisbon and particularly this super apartment. The staff are very welcoming and really go the extra mile to help you with all the info you need to have an unforgettable stay.
We would LOVE to return!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2017
Thank you for your kind words. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Can't wait to return - a week is not long enough”
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This apartment is in a fabulous location, the perfect base for exploring Lisbon on foot and a stone's throw from the riverside and railway terminal for day trips. The flat was spotlessly clean, safe and secure - everything you could want for a city break. Everyone we spoke to was so helpful and friendly, we would wholeheartedly recommend to families and small groups looking for a holiday base in this amazing city. Cannot wait to return. Thank you so much.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2017
Thank you for your kind words. It is so important for us that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back to Lisbon in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing