We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The 3 Sisters Lisbon
Nearby Hotels
US$335
US$306
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$259
US$244
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$195
US$166
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$215
US$190
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$367
US$313
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$419
US$275
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$152
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$199
US$185
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn Express Lisbon Oeiras(Lisbon)(Great Value!)
US$111
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$321
US$295
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
40
12
2
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
12
2
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsattic roomground floorbairro altoexcellent stayon footgreat locationjoanaprincipehostscentrecity
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 7 February 2014

I went to Lisbon three times, for work (conferences) or for pleasure. I discovered this apartment only in my last working travel and I'm sure that I will stay here the next time! The apartment is in a great location, in the real center of the city, perfect to reach the Barrio Alto that is full of places to eat and to spend the night. So I definetly recommend this apartment better that hotels!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Matthew_G66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2014

We stayed 3 nights for new year. Booking the place was easy, required 50% in advance which i guess is okay.
The key handover was hassle free and very nice. The apartment is in a great location in Barrio Alto. Very close to the nightlife. The apartment building is typical Lisbon style building. Old, with lots of atmosphere. Apartments are on 2nd floor. And the stairs are narrow.
The apartment itself is very nice. Quiet and clean.
Getting up to the bed was quite challenging but we knew that in advance. Bathroom is small, they could have designed that a little smarter, but most important it was clean and everything worked. Kitchen also very nice, equipped with everything you need.

Only thing little bit annoying was the fact that the electricity was not up to the requirements. As it was wintertime we used the little electric heater to heat the apartment. Unfortunately, when we turned on other electric devices like water heater or stove etc. the electricity would go down each time.
That should be fixed, everything else was really great and I recommend this place a lot! Better stay here than in overpriced hotels in Lisbon!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Okietrader
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2013 via mobile

This is a great place to stay in Lisbon. The location is great. The place was clean and nice. Good decoration and accommodation. You have a good kitchen with everything you need. Let the owners know when you arrive so you don't have to wait for them

Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Iggyxii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2013

The Apartment is fantastic. I simply loved it! it is located close to the center of city and particularly close the life of the city. The apartment was nice, quiet and clean. It was in great conditions too and looked pretty new. Perfect for young people but also for families. The owners are very friendly and nice and the price is quite cheap for the location! I do strongly suggest to stop there! :-D

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank carlomcgyver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2013

We (me, my boyfriend and little girl of three) have been here for a long weekend in August 2013.
Upon arrival Joana was there to greet us and hand over the keys.
The appartement was not too big but fully furnished and really clean.
The appartement was perfectly situated to discover the city.
We really enjoyed staying here and will definitely come back!

The approach of the three sisters just stole our heart. Having doubts booking one of the studio's? Don't! This is definitely a GO! You won't regret it.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Denise R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews