We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great massage”
Review of Koh Thai

Koh Thai
Ranked #10 of 63 Spas & Wellness in Lisbon
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Over 25 centuries massage and oriental therapies occupy a prominent place in many people around the world, not for the sake of vanity or luxury, but as a matter of necessity for the body and mind. Increasingly our body needs energy, and our oriental therapies are excellent for the whole awakening dormant energy within us. We were aware of this need in the world today implemented Eastern techniques that lasted 25 centuries through teaching generation after generation And it is with this philosophy that we as service providers are aware that the present is essential for companies to have employees in body and soul, families, sportspersons, babies, children or simply travelers will visit our city of Lisbon. Don't forget, booking now.
Reviewed 19 December 2013

I followed the recommendations on tripadvisors to try out Koh Thai during our trip to Lisbon. The experience proves that Koh Thai totally worths its reputation. My husband's chronicle muscle ache problems were largely soothed. Myself, even being 7 months pregnant, had a great session of massage at the same time. Even our baby girl had her trial baby massage. And we could just tell from her look that she benefits the maximum from it. Anyone who wants a real effective massage could try out Koh Thai!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Ninaw1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KohThai, Owner at Koh Thai, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2013

Thank you for your presence in our Thai koh space, we are always available and open arms to receive you.
I wish you a good journey home and keep returning.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (84)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

42 - 46 of 84 reviews

Reviewed 23 November 2013

Both my husband and myself have received massages at Koh Thai for an hour each and can only say that these have been the best we have had. We felt treated like individuals and received good advice on how to help ourselves to get the most out of our treatment afterwards. It is easy to book and they are very fast in responding to appointment inquiries. The location is very easy to find from anywhere in Lisbon and the value was wonderful, we will be heading back for sure!

Thank zecc13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KohThai, Owner at Koh Thai, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2013

Thank you for your visit, and we were glad to have worshiped massage.
We wait for you at the next opportunity.
Good health for your family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2013

Jose is a very good masseur. I have had a massage at Koh Thai twice and find him to be very helpful and friendly and very prompt in replying to a request for an appointment. His English is very good too. Recommended.

Thank laura w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KohThai, Owner at Koh Thai, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2013

Thank you for your visit, and we were grateful to have enjoyed our massages. We hope to continue to be your preference.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2013 via mobile

My wife and i needed a good massage after 3 weeks travelling all over europe. I really recommend this place as we received excellent treatments, body massage and foot reflexology. Lovely place, clean, and comfortable. Felt great afterwards....

Call them beforehand for appointment and Jose will take care of you!!

Thank Sandy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KohThai, Owner at Koh Thai, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2013

Thank you for your visit, I wish you an excellent continuation of traveling around Europe, we wait for you at the next opportunity

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2013

I had both a great foot and Thai massage here. A very good standard and good value. It was great to have flexibility about the combinations of time and massage. And at short notice also. Some lovely timeout from sightseeing!

Thank MECIreland2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KohThai, Owner at Koh Thai, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2013

All we have to be flexible, every human body has different needs, we are glad to have spent a good vacation in Lisbon, our energy will be with you.

Thanks for all. See you at next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Koh Thai also viewed

Lisbon, Lisbon District
 

Been to Koh Thai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing