We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
EPIC SANA Lisboa Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Santa Justa(Lisbon)
US$232
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$220
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$186
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$175
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$205
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$207
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$191
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$213
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$149
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Corinthia Hotel Lisbon(Lisbon)
US$260
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$186
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$205
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$168
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$149
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$318
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$307
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$218
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$190
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,240)
Filter reviews
2,240 results
Traveller rating
1,673
443
87
20
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,673
443
87
20
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolmirror tvhigh techgreat hotelmodern hotelstar hotelsun loungerssteep hillspa areanespresso machinesteam roomtaxis are cheapbreakfast buffetgreat facilitieslittle touchesevery eveningrooms are spacious
Filter
Updating list...
1,029 - 1,034 of 2,240 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2014

An excellent adress in the heart of Lisboa! A new five stars hotel with just an excellent service in all departments. Rooms are modern, spacious, as well as bath rooms. Excellent breakfast included in the rate. Nice pool aera on the top of the building. For sure another stay in the hotel for a next stay to Lisboa.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marwan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2014

I just spent three days in this hotel with my whole family and we really enjoyed our stay. The rooms were luxurious and gorgeous. The food was great (and reasonably priced.)... and the service top notch. Actually, the staff members were as nice and kind as they were efficient. Far beyond the call of duty. Keep on the good job.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Arnaud D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2013

Excelent hotel in Lisbon. New facilities, amazing design, helpful and kindly staff, good atmosphere on the public areas, very good quality of sleep. Very good relation quality-price. I definitely recommed this hotel if you visit Lisbon.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bruno F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2013

Suggested and organized by a very good Friend of mine, thru his Travel Agency we went to Lisbon for a four (4) day interviews for my Company. Needless to say that everything has been organized to the last detail!
The rooms have everything that you need for a comfortable stay, the breakfast buffet surprised me for the professional presentation and magnificent quality. The Staff was very Pleasant and attentive to Service (rare in our days), especially the Lobby Bar personnel; Friendly, smiley, attentive and true professional. A+++!!!

The meeting rooms there were given to us, had everything that we expected and needed, couldn't have asked for more.

The Valets were very attentive and always available to assist, like they were at the Reception. Staff did impressed me the most; well done HR!

Definitely, I will be back, this time with the Family, for sure for another Wonderful experience. Well done Sana; many $uccess in the years to come!!! See you soon...

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LuisSousaMarques
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2013

We spent 11 nights at the Epic Sana in November and had a great time. The big perks were the bathrooms which had a huge bath tub and the gym and swimming pool. We used the large pool in the basement floor which also had a dry and steam saunas while we didn't use the outdoor pool as due to the time of the year. The gym which is next to the pool is much more spacious and offers more equipment than your typical hotel gym.

The service was really good as the hotel staff provided every service and request (we were traveling with our 1 year old) that we had.

The location is also ideal as you're away from the old section of the city while being close to 2 of the city's major shopping malls (Amoreiras and El Corte Englais) and a few blocks from where the Hop On / Hop Off bus tours pickup and drop off (Marquis de Pombal).

We paid a very reasonable room rate for our stay in a 5 star hotel. The rooms look very new and have contemporary design throughout. The size of the rooms were normal but the design of the bathroom stood out above many others for it's size and features.

We dined at the restaurant which had quite good food although it opened a little later than we were used to and ordered from the room service menu which had really good food!

We won't hesitate to go back to the Epic Sana the next time we're back in Lisbon.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iprocure2k3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews