We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Superb total experience - staying in a beautiful...”
4.5 of 5 bubbles
other travellers have booked this property
Enter a caption for your photo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo Enter a caption for your photo
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Very good
16 reviews
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
4.5 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
belfaston
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb total experience - staying in a beautiful apartment in the heart of Lisbon.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

The best holiday experience I've had in 20 years. Wonderful apartment managed by the lovely Heidy and Ricardo - warm, welcoming and helpful. Facilities are of a very high standard, exceptionally comfortable and excellent value for money. Two hundred metres from Armani, Gucci and the other fine shops. I couldn't recommend this apartment highly enough - I just hope nobody reads this review and I can book it again next month!

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2014
Hi Pauline;

Thanks for take your time for this review (you spend vacations time, was during your stay, and not at the end!!!).
Was a pleasure to meet a person like you. Hope to see you very soon anywhere!

Best Regards and Good lucky life!
Heidy&Ricardo&Dieguito!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: The kindness & hospitality shown by the owners, & the fact that everything you can think of (& more) was supplied to ensure a comfortable & enjoyable stay.
Liked least: Like in most parts of Lisbon, there is a short walk up a slightly steep hill to the property - best to get a taxi if you are elderly / arriving with huge amounts of heavy luggage. It wasn't too much of a problem for us though.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jun 2013
Hi there!!!
Many thanks for your extended and great review. It was a pleasure to receive you at this apartament, we already change the door lock its easy to open now! =).
We are happy that you had enjoyed the hammonk, you were lucky about the weather and also because the Saint´t Lisbon big Party.
We have been trying to keep the apartament as a home we would like to live in, and hope our guest feel it as well as possible. We are glad you had enjoyed it in general.
Hope to see you soon again. You will be always welcome at this, your home on vacation at Lisbon.
Still we need to introduce better indications about turistic routes, but we will get it as soon as possible.
Best Regards
Heidy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
salvatore...
Catania, Italy
2 reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yayayaya6...
Beauvais, France
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation
4 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 3 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 3 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
4 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
4 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: supermarché en face de l'immeuble
Liked least: bruit de la circulation et manque de lumière.
Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaximeR35...
Noyal-Chatillon-sur-Seiche, France
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dom5962
Dunkirk, France
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
Google Translation
Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Dec 2014
Hi! Many thanks for take your time for give your opinion.
Yes, normally the Center of the City, enywhere are less calm, that outside. I will considr to buy earplugs, for give to the host, maybe is good Idea, I will check the nexts feedbacks =)
Regards to all the family.
EBst Regards:Heidy&Ivan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GALLEGA68
PARQUE DEL PLATA URUGUAY
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2014
Gracias amiga por tomar tu tiempo para dar tu opinión de tu estadia. Fue um placer conocerlas y tenerlas en nuestro humilde hogar, espero ser tan feliz y energicas como ustedes cuando sea grande =).
Besos, hasta una proxima vez, que espero sea muy pronto!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$75
/ Night
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing