We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Santa Justa
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$166
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$194
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
memmo Alfama Hotel(Lisbon)
US$401
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$386
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$525
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$482
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$458
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Holiday Inn Express Lisbon Oeiras(Lisbon)(Great Value!)
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Corinthia Hotel Lisbon(Lisbon)
US$310
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$281
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$221
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$211
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$223
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$210
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (1,706)
Filter reviews
1,706 results
Traveller rating
1,225
433
37
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,225
433
37
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree mini barsmall bottlepedestrian streetgreat locationattic roomwelcome giftexcellent hotelrain showerpastriescentral locationpastel de natanespresso machinefamily roomport winethe heart of the citywalking distancegreat shower
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
743 - 748 of 1,706 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Great central location in the old city.
Hotel staff were excellent - only too happy to assist in all ways.
Modern room in impeccable condition.
Excellent wifi (free) with access to printer.
Would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NoFlies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014

We loved this hotel for its position, the quality of the service and the standard of the rooms. We were on the second floor above the restaurants in the street below, but did not hear any noises associated with nightlife. Everything is in easy walking distances and the choices of places to eat is not restricted to the hotel. The rooms are of a high standard and the beds are comfortable.
The only complaint we made was that the flooring is wood and conducts noise from the neighbours walking around.
Loved the week overall and would definitely use it again

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lcfcabroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

This hotel is an easy ride and walk of about 40 minutes from the airport using the red and then green metro line. The hotel is in a bustling, central area. We were able to check in over an hour early without a problem. Our request for a higher floor room was granted which was pleasing.

We must agree with the other reviews that this hotel is tops, with:
- A stunning shower after a long day of sight seeing
- Complementary unique toiletries, mini bar and Nespresso capsules are a great touch
- Luxurious bed
- Helpful reception staff (provided map and useful information on places to visit)
- Good free wifi
- Welcome port and pastel de nate.

Breakfast was great however it would be recommended to have someone greet and seat the guests, explain how the coffee machine works and how they can help themselves to the buffet as this created confusion with most new guests. We also did not have anyone remove our used plates which caused the table to become rather messy.

All in all, would definitely use the hotel again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Serg_Christie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Ideal location, lovely room with a balcony, very nice hotel all round. The breakfast was also very good. We were very happy with every thing and would return here again if we were coming back to Lisbon.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank clair-lou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

the hotel its just exeelent the staff all around the hotel verey helpfull

the room are very good and comfortable the breakfast wos good and more

location in the center near to all attraction and sooping area

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews