We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
7 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$138
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Official website
US$137
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$104
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Booking.comUS$132
Hotels.comUS$138
PricelineUS$134
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,297)
Filter reviews
2,297 results
Traveller rating
1,687
538
57
11
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,687
538
57
11
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free mini bar small bottle great location welcome gift excellent hotel rain shower pastel de nata port wine the hotel staff rua augusta hotel is located comfortable beds central lisbon coffee machine metro station minibar toiletries
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
165 - 170 of 2,297 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2019

My wife and I stayed at Santa Justa Lisboa (Lisbon) for 10 nights from the 17th of June to the 27th of June 2019. The location is excellent - close to many restaurants, shops and transport facilities. It is on a pedestrianized street. The buffet breakfast is very good. Their restaurant - Restaurante Elevador – is very good. Our upgraded room was very clean, well-insulated from street noise and had coffee and tea making facilities. The shower follows very well. The staff members of the hotel are friendly, very professional and very helpful. They are excellent. The only downside is that the double bed, although comfortable, is not a true single double bed.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michael O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 June 2019 via mobile

Hotel Santa Justa was lovely in every way. We could not have been happier with our stay. The staff was warm and welcoming, (including a welcome gift!), the room was very comfortable and the breakfast buffet beyond expectations! Also centrally located and an easy walk to the train, trams, and bus stop. An overall wonderful experience.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank mizzelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 June 2019

Hotel Santa Justa is perfectly located in the heart of Lisbon with numerous restaurants and close to many local attractions including the Elevator, The Castle of St. George and the beautiful Lisbon waterfront at Commerce Plaza. The rooms are well appointed with great bathrooms and some rooms also have balconies. The morning breakfast buffet is also great!!

Room tip: Not Applicable
Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Steve V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 June 2019

We chose HSJ for its proximity to central Lisbon and rating. It was a very good experience. The rooms were clean and quiet. Restaurant breakfast was very good each morning, it costs 15eu per person. You might want to chose a room package that is inclusive of breakfast buffet. Afternoons/evening in the restaurant area included live Fado music. Nice experience. Dinner food and service was good. Central location to tourist areas, cabs, restaurants. Staff helpful with directions and sites. I would stay again.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank johnrichard123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 June 2019

Just returned from a 5 day stay at The Santa Justa hotel. Great central location, taxis, trams & buses just a short walk away in Figueira square at the back of the hotel. Hotel lovely and clean. We were upgraded to a suite at no extra cost, a lovely big comfy room, which was very nice. All hotel staff super friendly and helpful. Buffet breakfast very good, great selection. Nice touches with free beers, cola and water in mini fridge, port and nata tarts on arrival and cava and chocolates on last night. Had a lovely time in Lisbon lots to see and do. Would definitely recommend this hotel for your stay.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Karwag
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel S, Director de Recepción at Hotel Santa Justa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2019

Dear guest,
We are very pleased to read that you experienced lovely holidays during your stay with us.
Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback and we hope to welcome you again very soon.
Best regards,
Mariana Reis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews