We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beneteau 58 yacht”

Palmayachts Boat Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
US$41.83*
and up
Lisbon Old Town Sailing Tour
More Info
US$41.83*
and up
The Best Sunset Lisbon Sailing Experience
More Info
US$53.78*
and up
Lisbon by Motor Boat
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Palmayachts offers sailing cruises in Tejo River, Lisbon, on sailing and motor boats. The average day cruise takes 2h. All day charter available on request. We charge per person or for the whole boat.
Paris, France
1 review
“Beneteau 58 yacht”
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Great team Palmayachts. We chose them to pass a weekend sleeping on the boat and sailing on a Oceanis 58.

Good service on the reception and for signing the contracts. Nice and warm welcoming explaining the boat characteristics, and planning dinners and Restaurants, day after trip:

Victor, the skipper, had an excellent disposal and warm relation with all of us.

The boat was perfectly cared when we check in and maintained over the weekend.

Excellent skipper for sailing and experienced team.

Thanks guys for an amazing weekend

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Christianmarcos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

144 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    127
    16
    0
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Perfect sailing in Madeira”
Reviewed 27 May 2014

The Paralelo 32 was a well equiped, easy sailing yacht in perfect conditions. Good for 2 - 4 persons. Beautiful sailing area, Madeira, Porto Santo, Ilhas Desertas.
Very friendly and professional service!

Next sailing tripp in Madeira with Palmayachts!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Rindiana_Jones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“First class service”
Reviewed 16 May 2014 via mobile

Everything went exactly to plan - Rui was fantastic help and overall the service couldn't be faulted. Highly recommended.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Brian D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marlow, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Sailing in Lisbon is a must!”
Reviewed 12 May 2014

We chartered 2 x yachts, 6 on one 7 on another for my stag do! We did 4 hours sailing up and down the wide river/estuary as the wind was too strong to go offshore. You can get involved as much as little as you want, race the other yachts and drink some cold beers! Defo recommend - Thanks to Palmayachts and our skipper Tiago and the first mate is Manuel.

Great fun - a must do if you are keen for sun and fun on the water. Great value for money, very professional and friendly set up! I'll be back.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank trailfinder1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Setubal, Portugal
1 review
“The best boat tour in Lisbon”
Reviewed 17 February 2014

If you want to make a boat tour in Lisbon, this is the best one. The boat is so beautiful, clean and almost brand new. The crew is really professional and very nice too. Of course the Lisbon view during sailing is wonderfull.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank RenataCoutinho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Palmayachts Boat Tours also viewed

Lisbon, Lisbon District
Lisbon, Lisbon District
 
Lisbon, Lisbon District
Lisbon, Lisbon District
 

Been to Palmayachts Boat Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing