We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lisbonne”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Nir Z
Tel Aviv, Israel
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“stay away!!!”
Reviewed 30 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

we spent our three last nights of our honeymoon there.
we payed almost 100 euro per night to get:
a great location apartment, B-U-T:
1. no wifi on the second flour
2. Old AC that made a noice of a truck (couldnt sleep at night)
3. bedroom in the entrence flour and all the other things on the up flour- very bad designing
4.TV- like in the 80s' with remote controle that dosent work!
5.They dont work with credit cards- ONLY CASH OR BANK TRANSFER
The most sad thing was that from the very first moment we told the menager of the building that we have tose big problems and they really tried to do NOTHING about that.oh, sorry, on the last day we spent there, they gave us a fan because the company who had to fix the AC told that they cant come to fix it... poor excuse after 4 days and three nights

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: the location-only the location
Liked least: everything else but the location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Oct 2013
Thank you for your review. We were happy to have you here and very sorry you didn't enjoy your stay in our apartment during your honeymoon. Many of our clients said very nice things about their stay but each stay is different.
Regarding your comments,we did try our best to solve the problems you mentioned.

This response is the same information we gave you when you were here, for the things you mentioned to us.
The internet situation was looked into and tested with equipment similar to yours, we had a signal on the upper floor and could make internet searches. The Air conditioner noise on the upper floor was reported to the maintenance company but unfortunately they didn't had an available time to come right away. The fan was to minimize the problem at night since you couldn't sleep on the lower floor with the AC turned on in the upper. I hope you noticed that your bedroom had a separate AC unit and you didn't need to have the other one on at night. The apartment disposition was the best our architecture team could design to create comfort and take advantage of the available space, each space had their AC unit and natural light all day long.
Apart from being a older TV, it's working properly and the remote for the cable box is also working. You could control everything with that remote, just turning on and off would require the press of the button on the TV. I'm sorry if that wasn't clear enough.
As for the policy for the booking confirmation, we gave you all the information needed and the reasons for those choices. We never hide anything and you agreed by making the booking with us.
We are truly sorry you didn't enjoy your stay and we hope your next one goes better.
Kind regards from the InSuites Staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lolitadid...
Albufeira, Portugal
2 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review of our terrace apartment. We hope to welcome you again in Lisbon or Algarve.
Kind regards,
InSuites
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto Z
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 January 2016 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: la posizione e la vista
Liked least: check-out sbrigativo
Travelling group: Compagno/a
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Damisela1
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Las vistas y la ubicación
Liked least: La recepción a la llegada y el cobro de la comisión de PayPal
Travelling group: Con mi pareja
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
30Gloria3...
Rome, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 4 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Compagno/a
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dennis P
Asti, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: la location
Liked least: il bagno
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Felix D
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Con mi pareja
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing