We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$89
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/11/21
Expedia.com
US$87
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/11/21
FindHotel
US$76
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/11/21
Hotels.comUS$87
eDreamsUS$89
TravelocityUS$87
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,325)
Filter reviews
1,325 results
Traveller rating
169
456
437
170
93
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
169
456
437
170
93
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 1,325 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2017

my first review of a hotel. catchy name but that's where it ends. poor services, horrible food. decor needs to be over hauled. no in-room coffee, complimentary water nor pressing iron...unbelievable! what's the 'VIP executive' title about then?
hope the hotel management sees this and makes changes.Wouldn't want to stay there again

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kenechukwu o
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

Rude, disinterested Hotel Reception staff with poor food and tired rooms / decor.

Typical of an overpriced hotel that trades on its proximity to the Conference Centre and has a “take it or leave it” attitude. The final straw for me was that there was allegedly no Duty Manager to complain to.

My advice is to avoid this hotel like the plague and rather stay in another Lisbon Hotel the offers better value and service.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank waynecA8701QH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed here 2 nights and on first impression the lobby is quite nice so we thought this had been a good choice. There is a saying that you should not juge a book by its cover, this is the case with this hotel. When we went to check in it was already 5:00 pm but our room wasn't ready. They said it would be 10 minutes. After 15 minutes it still wasn't ready so they decided to give us another room. Why couldn't they do this 15 mjnutes ago?

When we got tour room it was horrible. We didn't even put our bags down but went straight back to reception and said no way would we stay in that room. There was a massive, propably 1 metre by 1 metre thick cement pillar than ran diagonally through the entire front of the room. We couldn't even reach the window had we wanted to. It was like a giant cement slide. How could anyone be expected to stay in that type of room, completely unacceptable!

Our next room was just adequate but did have a decent bathroom. The beds were okay but the furniture was tired and worn out. This hotel needs a renovation.

The only reason I gave this hotel 3 stars instead of 2 is they had a really good breakfast buffet.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 September 2017

Was "parked" here by the airline TAP, whom did not manage to put me on my onward flight.
Reception was unfriendly and for sure not welcoming... Arrived around midnight and my next flight was the next evening at 22.00. They told me to check out at Noon, as they were "full". I highly doubt that...
After a lot of unpleasant discussion with reception managed to be able to stay in the room until 17.00.
Breakfast was OK, but the "free" lunch was un-eadible, ughh. Had fish, but it was smelly, old and left me with stomach issues..
Restaurant has absolutely no atmosphere. Unfriendly service, food was thrown at You...
The room was OK in size, but lack of maintenance was very obvious and not very clean either.
I cannot recommend this Hotel.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rene v
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

Close to the convention centre, the airport and a rail station. Very convenient if you have business at the conference centre. If at all possible request a sea view room as the other side faces a railway that may be an issue for some. Room was pleasant enough, no issues seen.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 35eltons
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews