We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Turim Europa Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Santa Justa(Lisbon)
US$232
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$220
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$186
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$175
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$205
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$207
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$191
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$213
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$149
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Corinthia Hotel Lisbon(Lisbon)
US$260
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$186
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$205
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$168
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$149
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$318
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$307
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$218
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$190
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (934)
Filter reviews
934 results
Traveller rating
201
504
175
35
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
201
504
175
35
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshappy hour in the barparque metro stationcity centreyellow linehop on hopside streetfive minute walkfree wifimetro systemmodern hoteltaxi ridemain attractionsthe air conditioningquiet locationtea and coffeereception staffour night stay
Filter
Updating list...
181 - 186 of 934 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2013

This hotel was very pleasant. I would say it's an upmarket premier inn.The room met our needs for a city break, it was spacious and was clean. The facilities within the hotel were of a good standard. The only downfall was the prices at the restaurant and bar.
The hotel is not situated in the city centre as its a good 15 minute walk to the main attractions. This is also a very hilly city so sensible shoes are a must!

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Rebecca F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2013

Booked this hotel through an air miles deal and was very pleased with both location and amenities. It's only 5 mins from the marques de pombal square and is handy for lots of restaurants, the Metro and corte ingles. The staff are helpful and friendly, breakfast is a good continental selection and the rooms are clean and well maintained. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Caledonia1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2012

Originally booked for the Turim Lisboa, the sister hotel, we were moved to the Turim Europa because of flooding due to tropical downpour.

A nice quiet street situation with nearby supermarket for the obligatory port for refreshment.

Staff excellent , room large but as usual the air con on heating was not quite sufficient to really warm us up. We were unlucky with the December weather as it is usually warmer in Lisbon.

The holiday was a BA one and excellent and what a change from the usual crappy Ryan Air, Easy jet shambles.
Breakfast was adequate and reflected the tighter times we live in nowadays.
There was rather a dustbinny smell in the top corridors which may khave been just that or drain back up.

All in all recommended!

Room Tip: Facing the street was fine
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GavinSandeman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2012

Ok - first off - great value yes. A good deal so actually for one night it was OK but I was disappointed. Rooms small and very dark. Piped music almost impossible to get rid of. Phone in room did not work at all, and despite me mentioning it, not replaced. No information in the rooms so to get wifi code required another trip to reception. Hinge on bathroom door broken and bathroom needed re-grouting. Could not get any cold water in the bathroom. Towels threadbare. Basically needs some investment in maintenance. Breakfast rates as the worst in living memory - coffee totally undrinkable (made from instant in a machine). The only saving grace was the restaurant recommendation which was spot on.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rob S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2012

Managed to get a bargain with BA from UK and the price was excellent - I was a little dissapointed with this hotel as it was not to the standard I expected fro a BA sourced hotel, however it was functional. Rooms were VERY dark, hot and stuffy and the a/c did not work. Had a single shot nightcap in the bar for three of us and the cost was Euro 23... which considering we purchased 2 bottles (2 litres) from the [not] duty free airport shop for Euro 15 was a real disgrace... however, oppposite the hotel is a charming cafe and charming staff. Local restaurants were good, but look inside to check whether locals use them - we tended to stay off the tourist track and found the people excellent company and hosts. 20 min walk to town so location good. If this hotel is part of a deal then probably ok, but I would not pay the asking rate!

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews