We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$123
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$123
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$90
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/10/21
Hotels.comUS$123
PricelineUS$102
TravelocityUS$123
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (840)
Filter reviews
840 results
Traveller rating
343
377
98
17
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
343
377
98
17
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel acores flight path metro station great hotel hotel entrance bath shower lisbon airport pastries convenient location the hotel offers city centre clean rooms per day four star hotel enjoyed my stay public transport beautiful city
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 840 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2019

We stayed at Hotel Acores in November 2018 for a few nights. The hotel was very comfortable, good breakfast and friendly staff. It is also an excellent location with metro just outside the hotel thus making it an excellent base to explore the city

Date of stay: November 2018
1  Thank jojo81malta
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Diretor_Hotel, General Manager at Hotel Acores Lisboa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2019

Dear Guest,
We would like to thank you very much for choosing to stay at Hotel Açores Lisboa and for your evaluation. We were delighted to read that you enjoyed, our location, our team and the comfort and quality of our service. We are thrilled that we were able to provide you a great experience in the charming city of Lisbon. We look forward to welcome you back at Hotel Açores Lisboa. Best Regards, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2019

We had a great view from the 8th floor, with planters outside the windows -- to have greenery, even small tropical trees, right at the window was surprisingly pleasing! The bed was firm and comfortable; the room wasn't too spacious but it was big enough. The bathroom was spacious -- but the water went hot and cold, and be *very* careful getting out of the shower -- I cut myself on the metal edge of the lip under the shower door. The wardrobe shelves and doors were dark wood and of a pleasing design that seemed to be from an older time, and the whole effect was one that would easily draw me back to stay again.

The restaurant offered a comprehensive and tasty breakfast, but we found the dinners somewhat variable.

And it was truly remarkable how quiet it was, when we were under the flight paths!

Date of stay: June 2019
Thank YankBritSwede
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Diretor_Hotel, General Manager at Hotel Acores Lisboa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our Hotel. We consider our guests’ feedback truly important since it provides us a valuable insight that helps to improve our service and performance. We assure you that all your comments have received our fullest attention. We are also happy to read that you have enjoyed the comfort of your accommodation. We thank you once again for your comment and we look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Lisbon. Best Regards, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2019

its been only one night - had a connection flight next morning,but still- clean and spacious room,good breakfast with lots of choice,saw a lot of bus stops at the entrance to the hotel,near airport.could come in handy next time

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tensi78
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Diretor_Hotel, General Manager at Hotel Acores Lisboa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2019

Dear guest, Thank you very much for the kind comments regarding our property and services. We are very pleased to have met your expectations. Looking forward to welcome you again in future. Best regards, Hotel General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2019

The hotel is well located near the centre of the city. The metro is just 30 meters from the entrance and in 10 minutes you are at Place de Comercio. Great service- people friendly and helpful. Good food. Great beds. Pristine clean rooms. Nothing you would like more.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Anatol P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Diretor_Hotel, General Manager at Hotel Acores Lisboa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you in advance for your preference for Hotel Açores Lisboa and for sharing your review. We are thrilled that we were able to provide you a great experience in the charming city of Lisbon. We are also happy to read that you have enjoyed our location and the comfort of your accommodation. We look forward to welcome you back at Hotel Açores Lisboa. Best Regards, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2019 via mobile

The hotel is a very nice property but I have to say the staff, in particular, Joa, who helped us with bags, parking, recommendations for tours and anything else you can think of was outstanding!! Also, the breakfast was very nice.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank NancyOlyWA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Diretor_Hotel, General Manager at Hotel Acores Lisboa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2019

Dear guest, Thank you very much for the kind comments regarding our property and services. We are very pleased to have met your expectations. Looking forward to welcome you again in future. Best regards, Hotel General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews