We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing ambiance” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Cinco Lounge

Cinco Lounge
Ranked #18 of 201 Nightlife in Lisbon
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing ambiance”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2014

We ended up at this lounge after having dinner at a popular sushi restaurant in down town Lisbon. we asked our waiter for a recommendation of a nice place to have drinks and we ended up at Cinco lounge, the bar is small, but the ambiance is great! we met the owner and had drinks prepared by Tomas. we only wish we had more time to stay and explore the cocktail menu they had… have never seen anything like it. was a bit lost, but the bar tender knew what to ask and came up with a couple of fantastic drinks, we only wish we took pictures!
this place is a must the best drinks we've ever had :)

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Gitana007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

203 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    154
    27
    11
    4
    7
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Lisbon, Portugal
1 review
“Great place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 May 2014

This is a place to visit in lisbon. They have good music and great drinks! Thomas and Zé make this bar a very friendly place

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kim G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great cocktails, friendly service, cheap as chips (for Londoners)”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 May 2014

Fantastic cocktail bar - easy to miss it though
Great quality cocktails, and very friendly service, with explanations of each cocktail.
I feel like I got a free lesson in mixology that night.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Sean I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best old fashioned”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 April 2014 via mobile

You can judge a bar by the way they make old fashioned, this one hits to my top 3 ever. Best compliments to Dave.
Cinco us a place where each cocktail is made with a lot of respect, a real cocktail lab. A must visit bar on your list.

Helpful?
Thank Igniukas S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Warrington, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great banter”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 April 2014 via mobile

Visited Lisbon for a long weekend with friends and we were staying round the corner from this bar. An absolute diamond in the rough, Dave and his staff made us so welcome. Great banter with all the staff and brilliant advice and knowledge of their cocktails (Tommy two fingers is an absolute cracker). Will definitely be paying another visit!!

Helpful?
Thank pierce82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cinco Lounge also viewed

Lisbon, Lisbon District
 
Lisbon, Lisbon District
Lisbon, Lisbon District
 

Been to Cinco Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing