We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (111)
Filter reviews
111 results
Traveller rating
60
31
14
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
60
31
14
1
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 111 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

I stayed here for one day (because they were sold out for other days in my itinerary). The reception staff was really helpful and the room (4 bed dorm) was good. I was in the upper bunk and felt that it was too close to the roof. The washroom was spacious and my 4 bed dorm had a washroom to itself which was great.
The complementary breakfast was nice and the reception lady even helped me in finding a new hostel.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Thank warrioraks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018 via mobile

It is a small and nice place in the centre, just few minutes away from the port. Friendly and polite staff. You can take the advantage of the breakfast to fill your battaries for the lisbon adventure!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Κωνσταντίνα Ψ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017 via mobile

A clean, quiet but friendly place to stay in Lisbon. Easy access to trains, metro & trams as well as the riverfront. Easy to get to St Jorge Castello or catch a train to Sintra
Staff incredibly helpful.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
Thank KerryNewy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2017 via mobile

Had a really lovely stay here at this hostel. It was very clean, the common areas and hallways are decorated quirkily with some great vinyl prints on the walls guiding you around the corridors and staircase of the building.
The staff were friendly, spoke great English and recommended some nice things for us to do.
The noise that echoes through the stairwell is a little loud at time but it never stopped us from sleeping.
There's a nice equipped kitchen and small dining area.
Had a really nice time here.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank noconnell1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2017

Me and my friend Zoro decided to stay in this hostel once when we were in Lisbon. We wanted something near to the centrum- and we found it! Place is very good located and people from reception are even cooler and willing to help anytime is needed! Thanks Joao and Kazi. You are great!

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Micheu F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews