We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent location, beautiful apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Living room Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room
Dinning room
Dinning room
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Kitchen
Kitchen
Closet + Kitchen
Closet + Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Views
Views
Layout
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
RoyNN
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent location, beautiful apartment”
Reviewed 20 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The apartment is very spacious, extremely well equipped, and very well maintained.We could not fault it in any way. It is located so close to the centre that all of the major sites are within walking distance, but as it's located in a side street it is very quiet and peaceful. Mario was so helpful and as his office is directly opposite the apartment he is easily available to deal with any issue or query you may have. We can't thank him enough either for sorting out our booking when I made a mistake on the dates. All of this made our stay in Lisbon perfect and we would not hesitate to recommend this apartment, and will definitely stay here again whenever we're in town.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Mar 2018
Thank you for the great review and kind wrods Roy. Welcome back anytime! Mario
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David O
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Apartment”
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Spent a few days here on a our trip around Portugal. The apartment is spacious and comfortable and is well located near restaurants and sights. Mario was very kind and helpful. I wish we had stayed a few more days!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2017
Thank David, I am glad you had a good time. You got one more reason to come back! Mario
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris B
2 reviews
“Perfect location for seeing the sights of Lisbon”
Reviewed 22 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Excellent location close to sights, shopping and nightlife, and a 10 minute stroll down hill to the river. Spacious flat with all amenities in a traditional block. Quiet side street so not busy at night. Mario very welcoming and helpful. Office just across the street so easy to pick up the keys when we arrived. Ideal base from which to see Lisbon. We'll be back.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Feb 2017
Thanks Chris, it was a pleasure hosting you and your family. See you soon! Mario
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex D
Brussels, Belgium
1 review
“Great!”
Reviewed 5 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Great apartment with all the facilities. Really nice and comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay. Our child (1 year old) was just "like home" and we really appreciated all the available baby facilities. And last but not least: This apartment is really well located. Near the center and near the famous "food market" as well as near the Baixa-Chiado Metro Station.

Really nice.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jan 2016
Thanks Alexandre, glad you had a good time. Location is unbeatable indeed and flat is so spacious and well equipped. Soon again? Mario
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisbon, Portugal
Reviewed 27 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Apr 2015
Thanks a lot for the good review and kind words. Location is unbeatable and as you said flat is equipped with anything one needs. Soon again? Mario
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
marcnassa...
Lisbon, Portugal
Level 4 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Centrally located, Very Spacious with all the amenities”
Reviewed 27 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We were a group of five, Stayed in Lisbon for a long weekend, very comfortably in this spacious apartments. Featured as chiado 7 with, with Fadoflats, the rental agency. Mario and his staff were gracious and most helpful thru-out our stay, recommending local restaurants, clubs and points of interest to visit. Adding to our enjoyment. HIghly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: I have no complaints.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jan 2015
Thanks Marc, My pleasure being helpful. I am glad you liked our new apartment - as spacious and well equipped as advertised. Soon again?
Mario
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BLONDEE s
1 review
Reviewed 6 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Mar 2018
Merci bien pour votre revue très détaillée. Permettez-moi de faire seulement une remarque: le ballon d'eau chaude est de 100 litres. C'est suffisant pour deux personnes si elles choisissent de prendre un bain. Une douche prend habituellement 20 litres d'eau. Mario
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing