We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A fantastic location for a stay in Lisbon!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
9 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 30
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
AMC098
Reading
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A fantastic location for a stay in Lisbon!”
Reviewed 4 December 2017 for a stay in September 2017

From the moment I contacted them to enquire about renting Sao Pedro, right through to the final farewell, Albertino and his team could not have been more helpful, friendly and professional. They made choosing this property easy, staying there a pleasure and definitely would encourage us to come back again!

Once we arrived, they provided us with maps and plenty of good advice on sightseeing, restaurants and local amenities and even arranged efficient taxi services for us on the return journey to the airport.

The property really is as stunning as the photos - we were a party of just 11 in the end (we had planned to be 16, but events prevented some friends from travelling), so there was tons of room, but even if we had all traveled, there would have been plenty of choice of bedrooms and space to spread out and relax.

The location is perfect - within walking distance of the city centre and all the attractions, close to the underground and with a good choice of supermarkets and small shops nearby for all the essentials, as well as restaurants and bars.

We were all impressed with Lisbon - for most of us, it was our first trip to the city - it was still warm in the day, so we made the most of open air bars and restaurants during the days and took full advantage of quieter venues in the evenings.

We found the city fascinating, the underground trains efficient and clean (and the train station architecture absolutely gorgeous!), and the queues not too bad for the main attractions.

All in all, it was a thoroughly enjoyable visit to Lisbon, made even better by a perfect location! We would thoroughly recommend Lisbon and the Sao Pedro!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Dec 2017
Many thanks for your feedback. It`s very important to us to know about your experience.
It was a great pleasure to welcome your group, all so nice and educated.
The apartment was left spotless.
Many thanks for choosing to stay with us LISBONBREAKS and we hope to welcome you again on the near future.
Regards,
Albertino
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Nov 2017
It was a pleasure to welcome you. Nice to hear that you had a nice stay.
Keep our contacts for the next year.
Kind regards,
Albertino
LisbonBresk apartments
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
barbaramh...
Galway, Ireland
Level 5 Contributor
41 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Perfect place for a large group”
Reviewed 13 November 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Looks just like the photos if not better. 22 of us travelled to Lisbon for my Hen Party, we arranged private transport with the owners which I would highly recommend. We were all shocked when we arrived to the accommodation, very reasonably priced and so spacious. Especially when you consider a large group of 22 girls in one apartment for 3 nights. Plenty showers and bathroom facility's. Extremely clean. Good location. Close to a supermarket. Great customer service, they have an office under the apartment where we went with any questions and to print boarding passes. Lots of fantastic activities to do in beautiful Lisbon. Would highly recommend.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2017
Wonderful guests, all so nice and educated.
The apartment was left spotless.
Many thanks,
Albertino and all the LisbonBreaks team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sean M
Epsom, United Kingdom
1 review
“IDEAL!”
Reviewed 20 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

I booked the Sao Pedro apartment for a large group of 14 of us to have a place to rest our heads on my brothers Stag Do, but it turned out to offer much more than just that. From the outside, it doesn't look like much and to be honest, I was worried when we first found it having followed Google maps from the Metro station! However, once we were inside, we were blown away. It was HUGE! Several bedrooms, numerous bathrooms/toilets, a big kitchen with all the amenities we could have needed and a very large living room with plenty of seating to chill and recover. There's a local supermarket about 5 minutes down the road and it's only a fairly short walk (or a very short Uber ride) to the main bars/pubs - it's ideal for a large group looking to stay in Lisbon and I can't recommend it enough.

Thank you!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size and spaciousness of the apartment.
Liked least: The appearance from the outside.
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2016
Many thanks.
It was a pleasure to welcome you all.
Hoping to see you in a near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darren P
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 20 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Superb apartment with everything you need to enjoy exploring the wonderful city of Lisbon. Albertino and his team were at hand whenever they were needed but we're never over bearing. I genuinely have no negatives to say, the apartment was amazing and so was the city!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2016
Thank you Darren.
Hope to see you in a near future.
Albertino
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SophieDUA...
Poitiers, France
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2018
Wonderful guests, all so nice and educated.
The apartment was left spotless.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
felix352
Paris, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2017
Wonderful guests, all so nice and educated.
The apartment was left spotless.
Many thanks,
Albertino and all the LisbonBreaks team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing