We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Experience and Location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Fully equipped kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fully equipped kitchen
Fully equipped kitchen and dining area. Dining area and fully equipped kitchen.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Fully equipped kitchen
Fully equipped kitchen and dining area.
Dining area and fully equipped kitchen.
Living room
Living room facing south.
Fully equipped kitchen.
Suite's bathroom.
Suite's bathroom
Suite's bathroom.
Suite's bathroom.
Suite's bedroom.
Suite's bedroom.
Suite's bedroom.
Suite's bedroom.
Common area.
Room
Room
Room
Bathroom.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Ratha K
Los Angeles, California
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great Experience and Location!”
Reviewed 15 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My friend and I loved our stay in Lisbon! The apartment was very spacious and modern. The location was great! Close to all of the shops and food. The check in process was great. Filipa and her sister was great. Any questions I have they are quick to answer. I highly recommend this place if you are visiting Lisbon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire L
Zurich, Switzerland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful, safe, central, modern, clean home away from home.”
Reviewed 27 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The location of the apartment is perfect. Easy to get to everything in the historical center either by foot, taxi, tuk-tuk or bus. We walked to a lot of places, ate often at the food market, hung out in the little square in front of the apartment and loved to spend time in the apartment as well.There is a little mini market very close to buy water, beer, wine and food. The apartment itself was well equipped and the air-conditioning was perfect after spending a hot day in the city.
Luisa met us at the apartment and gave us lots of valuable information about restaurants, sights to see and inside tips. She is a wonderful, warm-hearted, helpful person!
Had a fantastic time in Lisbon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The air conditioning , location and 2 bathrooms
Liked least: bathroom shower curtain was mouldy and the smell in the main entrance
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kazzrip
Runcorn, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 119 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed 14 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
4
people found this review helpful

What a fantastic place to base our holiday. This is our second stay in Lisbon and we knew what we needed, and this was ideal. Perfect location near the market and all travel options. Only 15 minutes from the airport. Loads of lovely restaurants, bars and shops here. We ate around the square most nights and barely touched the surface.
Being on the first floor, we didn't have the long climb many apartments do, and this was certainly a plus. Very modern interior, newly refurbished and very well kitted out. Having a washer/dryer means you can pack light, which is great. Fully stocked kitchen and nice appliances etc. Make sure you check the top cupboards; there's lots of stuff like sugar, salt, coffee and so on. No need to buy more as we did, before finding it!
Excellent service from everyone we dealt with. Was met on arrival by Louisa who had great tips on the local area. We met Susanna and spoke to Filipa, all of whom were so helpful and professional.
To say we can't recommend enough- we arrived home a few hours ago and have already booked to return with Filipino in October.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very modern and spacious.
Liked least: It rained!
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palefire1...
Warsaw, Poland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The perfect place to stay in LIsbon!”
Reviewed 26 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We were met at the apartment very late at night/early in the morning by Susana, who was charming and had lots of useful information for us. The apartment was perfect for our family of four, the children had their own bedroom just off the living area and the main bedroom had plenty of storage space. We regularly stay in apartments when we travel and I never stayed anywhere so well equipped. The kitchen had everything you could possibly need for a week's stay and Susana had even left us a very nice bottle of Portuguese wine. The beds were super comfortable and the apartment was beautifully decorated.

The location was fantastic, just a few mins away from metro, train and tram stops and in easy walking distance of most places we wanted to visit. The Time Out food market is opposite and we chose to eat there 4 nights out of 7 because the quality and variety of the food was so good, and because it had a great atmosphere. There is a grocery store underneath the apartment and a supermarket a couple of minutes along the road, which we found particularly useful.

I can't think of a single negative thing to say about this apartment. Great value for money for the standard of accommodation. We'd definitely stay there again if we went back to Lisbon and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to anyone. Book with confidence!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Highlande...
Auckland Central, New Zealand
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Graeat Location.”
Reviewed 11 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Good tidy apartment.
Well furnished.
Neighborhood is an colorful one, with a nice square and church across the road. The market is 2 mins walk with really good meal opportunities.
Good local transport.
Noisy neighborhood but good noise insulation.
Mangers are attentive and helpful.
Needed a second key which was going to be sorted in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: neigbourhood.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leonie133
Coffs Harbour, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Newly renovated, spacious apartment in Historical Lisbon”
Reviewed 6 July 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We were all very impressed with this newly renovated, spacious apartment close to restaurants, a food hall, train station. Modern appliances and attention to detail. 2 couples stayed in the apartment and it was a added bonus to have 2 bathrooms. Manager emailed directions to get there and recommended lots of restaurants and places to visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location right in the centre close to great restaurants and train station. Very modern and roomy with quality appliances
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChrisTim0...
Widnes, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
123 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Heavenly Holiday”
Reviewed 8 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Susana is the most charming host. Full of good tips and enthusiasm. We loved her apartment which is very tasteful and comfortable. Our first night there was the end of a cultural festival in the square opposite - São Paulo. We joined in into the night and saw 4 generations of a Portugese family all doing a quite rigorous dance - the oldest lady well into her 80's. It was delightful. However, if you did not want to hear the music the glazing was very good. Likewise the air con. We found it easy to walk everywhere - It was my 60th birthday treat and we easily walked to Sao Jorge Castle and back ( we do like walking). Sintra is a must to visit - you go from Rossio station . Just see as much as you can and don't try to see all. Everything about staying here was perfect for us. Also Fillipa was very helpful and made booking very simple. We loved every minute of our stay and hope to come back soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort of apartment and location
Liked least: Not being able to stay longer
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing