We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A wonderful start to our two week vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room with sofa-bed, TV and dining table
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room with sofa-bed, TV and dining table
Bedroom with double bed Fully equipped kitchen with a little breakfast table
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Living room with sofa-bed, TV and dining table
Bedroom with double bed
Fully equipped kitchen with a little breakfast table
Have a meal at the table, watch some TV or enjoy a good book.. Plenty of daylight!
Bathroom with bathtub, amenities & hairdryer
A full closet
Full closet; towels and bathrobes provided
Some old mixed with new
Guest Book - Full of Kind Words from our Guests
Apartment entrance - with touristic info, first aid kit, fee of welcome
Nearby biological supermarket with lunch facilities
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Samuel P
1 review
“A wonderful start to our two week vacation”
Reviewed 22 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Cindy and I had a wonderful time in this lovely city apartment. Just as advertised, walking distance to metro, cafe and great restaurants nearby. The personal touch from Cleelia and Joana was unbelievable. A bottle of wine and snack plus the two day itinerary so we could enjoy much of Lisbon was more than expected.

The apartment was very roomy, clean and had all the essentials. We will definitely need to be back and explore the rest of Lisbon soon and can't think of any other place to stay but here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: City access and the personal touch by the Owners
Liked least: Nothing really
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2016
Dear Samuel P, thank you very much for your stay and your kind feedback. We are really happy to know that you did have wonderful time in our apartment. Thank you for mentioning our staff and the convenience of our location. We wish you all the best and hope to welcome you back soon again! Best regards, Lisbon Dreams City Apartment
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meneguell...
Vinhedo, SP
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Dec 2017
Caro Meneguello, Muito obrigada pelas tão simpáticas palavras. Ficamos muito felizes por saber que desfrutou da sua estadia no nosso Lisbon Dreams City Apartment! Desejamos-lhes as maiores felicidades e esperamos voltar a recebê-los em breve. Com os melhores cumprimentos, Lisbon Dreams Holiday Homes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramón Man...
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lissabon2...
1 review
Reviewed 28 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean-Mich...
2 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
adelaubed...
ubeda
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bernadete...
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing