We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
18
14
1
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
14
1
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great apartment bars and restaurants city centre great location supermarket functional
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2017

We stayed here for two nights while visiting Lisbon during August 2017.

The apartment was fantastic, decent sized bedrooms and a very large livingroom.

There is no street parking nearby but a 5-10 minute walk away there is a garage where parking is about 15 Euros per day.

The apartments are quite centrally located, about 15 minutes to the centre.

I would definately recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank CSJAberdeen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

It’s indeed a beautiful, well-equipped apartment in a very charming neighborhood, but as we woke up the second morning (before sunset to catch our return flight), our beds were crawling with bed bugs. As a not-so-wanted souvenir, we brought back at least one bug and 50+ bed bug bites. The owner averred any knowledge about the existence of bed bugs prior to our visit and did not reimburse us in any way. Judging from the following conversations with the estate manager (and the magnitude of the bed bug population), it is unlikely that the apartment (Casa Camões) will be properly decontaminated and thus safe for future guests.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Frida L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2017 via mobile

Great location, within walking distance of great restaurants, bars and the city centre. Not too touristy though which is always lovely. Beautiful and functional decor. Good wifi. I and my boyfriend enjoyed it thoroughly :)

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank MatthewDuddy95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2017

We stayed in a huge apartment for 3 nights. We could not believe how big it was for the money we paid. It is in a great location but just be aware of how hilly Lisbon is, serious hills to contend with.
Beds were very comfortable and the apartment is very well equipped. Well worth a look if you plan to stay in Lisbon.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Mark G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2016 via mobile

Oh Lord! That smell... Every morning we woke up with a terrible headache... If you dream a proper holiday, stay away... If you say, that's not important, then OK. Because it has a great location. Just 2 minutes away from the parliament and 10 minutes from Chiado (by walk)

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Lovesick A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews