We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Idéal pour être au calme près du Centre”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
TeresaJD0...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Apartment provided all you need - clean with well equipped kitchen. Shame about contact with the owner.”
Reviewed 15 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The apartment was perfectly clean with clean linens and a well equipped kitchen. It was a pity we were not aware the owner lived in France and relied on family members to manage greetings and issues. This caused confusion on the first night when we were locked out of the apartment for a number of hours. Eventually in after midnight with a locksmith arriving the following day. Although it was resolved in the end and the owner was apologetic. I was disappointed not to have received the offer of compensation on my first night's accommodation as I'd requested. I would not recommend this apartment to friends on the basis that the owner is not available in emergencies and ignored my request for a refund on the first night's accommodation.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2016
I understand your dissatisfaction for the blocked lock on the front door.
We did our best to minimize the impact on your stay. My family came when you call them at 10pm and has managed the problem by staying until midnight. The next day they returned in the afternoon to switch the lock. So you could visit the city during the reparation. For my part, I contacted you several times to keep you informed of the repair.
I apologize for the delay to go inside the apartment for your first night.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pierre C
Toulon, France
2 reviews
Reviewed 6 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Feb 2017
Nous avons été heureux de vous recevoir chez nous.
Au plaisir de vous retrouver sur Lisbonne !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fgrbkji
Darmstadt, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Dec 2015
Thank you so much
It was a pleasure to host you and your family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing